Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Boger PTO

Boger Rock Signup 2021-2022

Reserve the rock for your very special birthday student!

Please do the following:

1. Sign-up for a slot below and include your child's name

2. Complete the payment for your purchase. Our paypal is @bogerpto and our venmo is @boger-pto

Reservations are $10 and are for:

Sunday-Tuesday (painting on Saturday evening or Sun-Tues)

-or- Wednesday-Saturday (painting on Tuesday evening after 3:30pm or Wed-Sat)

If you would like to reserve a whole week, you are welcome to do so, but please note that you will owe $20.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Boger PTO
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
08/22/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Boger PTO
BOGER PTO: WELCOME BACK
08/25/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Boger PTO
BOGER PTO: WELCOME BACK
08/29/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Katie Williams
Caroline Williams
09/01/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Elizabeth Sapp
Justin Sapp
09/05/2021 (Sun.) (No school Mon 9/6) 

Paint the Rock

 
09/08/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Candace Reel
Banks Reel
09/12/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Candace Reel
Berkeley Stanford
09/15/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Christine Brownlow
Cameron & Lillian
09/19/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Kate Anson
Emma Anson
09/22/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Kate Anson
Emma Anson
09/26/2021 (Sun.) (No school Mon 9/27) 

Paint the Rock

 
Misty Moss
Avery Kinley
09/29/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Jonathan Gutierrez
Adalina Gutierrez
10/03/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Jonathan Gutierrez
Adalina Gutierrez
10/06/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
David Brown
Cameron Brown
10/10/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Melissa Emerson
Gage Cole
10/13/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Sherrie Castor
Lily Castor
10/17/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Boger PTO
PTO AD
10/20/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Boger PTO
PTO AD
10/24/2021 (Sun.) (No school Mon 10/25) 

Paint the Rock

 
Candace Reel
Brighton Stanford
10/27/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Rochelle FAUTH
Kinsley Halladay
10/31/2021 (Sun.) (No school Tues 11/2) 

Paint the Rock

 
Erin Bayer
Channing
11/03/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Erin Bayer
Channing
11/07/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Elise Carter
Jacob Carter
11/10/2021 (Wed.) (No school Thurs 11/11) 

Paint the Rock

 
Angie Cooke
Carlee Cooke
11/14/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Linda Furner
Dominick & Logan Furner
11/17/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Linda Furner
Dominick & Logan Furner
11/21/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Lauren Sheorn
Blythe Sheorn
11/24/2021 (Wed.) (No school 11/24-11/26) 

Paint the Rock

 
Alexa Vead
Kimora butler
11/28/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Michael Laney
Jacob Laney
12/01/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Charity Reeves
Lucy Reeves
12/05/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Charity Reeves
Charleston Reeves
12/08/2021 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Kati Keith
Leeland Keith
12/12/2021 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Andrea Guerrant
Lucas Guerrant
12/15/2021 (Wed.) (Christmas br. 12/20-1/3) 

Paint the Rock

 
Shayla Haught
Adilyn Haught
12/19/2021 (Sun.) (Christmas br. 12/20-1/3) 

Paint the Rock

 
12/22/2021 (Wed.) (Christmas br. 12/20-1/3) 

Paint the Rock

 
Kristen Duryee
Dylan Duryee
12/26/2021 (Sun.) (Christmas br. 12/20-1/3) 

Paint the Rock

 
Kristen Duryee
Dylan Duryee
12/29/2021 (Wed.) (Christmas br. 12/20-1/3) 

Paint the Rock

 
01/02/2022 (Sun.) (Christmas br. 12/20-1/3) 

Paint the Rock

 
Kate Anson
Jack Anson
01/05/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Kate Anson
Jack Anson
01/09/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Dwana Marcy
Madison Marcy
01/12/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Amanda Wilson
Addilyn Wilson
01/16/2022 (Sun.) (No school Mon 1/17 + Tues 1/18) 

Paint the Rock

 
Julie Smith
For student Jane Smith
01/19/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Julie Smith
Jane
01/23/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Steve Scalesse
Rose Tye
01/26/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Kelly Sides
Hudson sides
01/30/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Kelly Sides
Hudson Sides
02/02/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Heather Richter
Miles Richter
02/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Jelsomina Altoonian
Carlos Altoonian
02/09/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.) (No school Mon 2/21) 

Paint the Rock

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Amanda Andrews
Matthew Andrews
03/09/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Amanda Andrews
Matthew Andrews
03/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Amanda Wilson
Bralyn Wilson
03/16/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Jessica Richards
Harlowe
03/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Jill Glende
Andy Glende
03/23/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Misty Moss
C'Anna Kinley
03/27/2022 (Sun.) (No school Mon 3/28) 

Paint the Rock

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
kim Harris
Kaelynn Presley
04/03/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Jill Biggs
Katie Biggs
04/06/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Candace Reel
Bennett Reel
04/10/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Misty Moss
Camden Kinley
04/13/2022 (Wed.) (Spring Break 4/15-4/22) 

Paint the Rock

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.) (Spring Break 4/15-4/22) 

Paint the Rock

 
04/20/2022 (Wed.) (Spring Break 4/15-4/22) 

Paint the Rock

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Jennifer Sellers
Parker sellers
04/27/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Jennifer Sellers
Parker sellers
05/01/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Kelly Wallace
Lakeley Wallace
05/04/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Kelly Wallace
Lakeley Wallace
05/08/2022 (Sun.) (No school Tues 5/10) 

Paint the Rock

 
Amy R.
Chelsea
05/11/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Amy R.
Chelsea
05/15/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Kacey Mcvay
Karlee mcvay
05/18/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Shayla Haught
Emersyn Haught
05/22/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Marlaine Wheatley
Anniston
05/25/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Chelsey Huie
Mason Huie
05/29/2022 (Sun.) (No school Mon 5/30) 

Paint the Rock

 
Boger PTO
5th Grade Graduation
06/01/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Boger PTO
5th Grade Graduation
06/05/2022 (Sun.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Boger PTO
BOGER PTO: FAREWELL
06/08/2022 (Wed.)  

Paint the Rock

 
Boger PTO
BOGER PTO: FAREWELL
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |