Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Youth Ministries

Youth Choir: Parent Attendants for Sunday Nights

Youth Choir parents: in order to comply with our church Safe Sanctuary policy, we need to have at least one additional parent or other adult (over age 25) sitting in on each Youth Choir rehearsal.  Please choose at least two of the following dates to be the Youth Choir Parent Attendant for the current Youth Choir year.

Direct questions to Tim Baker, Director of the Ministry of Music, [email protected], 919.929.7191.

Created by:   Sharon Smith - [email protected]
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
01/12/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
Carlee Jones
A Jones Parent
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
Jan DeSpirito
01/26/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
Sarah Snead
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
Sarah Anderson
02/02/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  12:30pm - 1:45pm  

Choir Parent

 
Sarah Cooley
02/09/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
Brooke Davis
02/16/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.) University UMC Choir Room  6:45pm - 8:00pm  

Choir Parent

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info