Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
AFSC

Aldergrove Music Playing

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Kristine Hagel
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Music Playing Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT)

MONDAY

315-415 PM Juv/Pre Nov Synchro skills

09/21/2020 (Mon.)

 
Chantel Fuglsang

09/28/2020 (Mon.)

 
Chantel Fuglsang

10/05/2020 (Mon.)

 
Chantel Fuglsang

10/19/2020 (Mon.)

 
Chantel Fuglsang

10/26/2020 (Mon.)

 
sue jones

11/02/2020 (Mon.)

 
Nicki Fraser

11/09/2020 (Mon.)

 
sue jones

11/16/2020 (Mon.)

 

11/23/2020 (Mon.)

 
Nicki Fraser

11/30/2020 (Mon.)

 

MONDAY

415-515 PM Star 2 & Up

09/21/2020 (Mon.)

 
sue jones

09/28/2020 (Mon.)

 
Amorette Neufeld

10/05/2020 (Mon.)

 
Amorette Neufeld

10/19/2020 (Mon.)

 

10/26/2020 (Mon.)

 
Amorette Neufeld

11/02/2020 (Mon.)

 
Amorette Neufeld

11/09/2020 (Mon.)

 

11/16/2020 (Mon.)

 
Amorette Neufeld

11/23/2020 (Mon.)

 
Nicki Fraser

11/30/2020 (Mon.)

 
Amorette Neufeld

TUESDAY

6-7 AM Open

09/22/2020 (Tue.)

 

09/29/2020 (Tue.)

 

10/06/2020 (Tue.)

 

10/13/2020 (Tue.)

 

10/20/2020 (Tue.)

 

10/27/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/03/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/10/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/17/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/24/2020 (Tue.)

 

TUESDAY

7- 8 AM Open

09/22/2020 (Tue.)

 
Suzanne Bush

09/29/2020 (Tue.)

 
Suzanne Bush

10/06/2020 (Tue.)

 
sue jones

10/13/2020 (Tue.)

 
sue jones

10/20/2020 (Tue.)

 
sue jones

10/27/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/03/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/10/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/17/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/24/2020 (Tue.)

 

TUESDAY

315- 415 PM Excel/Star 1

09/22/2020 (Tue.)

 
Lindsay Fawcett

09/29/2020 (Tue.)

 
Lindsay Fawcett

10/06/2020 (Tue.)

 
Lindsay Fawcett

10/13/2020 (Tue.)

 
Lindsay Fawcett

10/20/2020 (Tue.)

 

10/27/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/03/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/10/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/17/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/24/2020 (Tue.)

 

TUESDAY

415-445 PM Elementary Synchro Skills

09/22/2020 (Tue.)

 

09/29/2020 (Tue.)

 

10/06/2020 (Tue.)

 

10/13/2020 (Tue.)

 

10/20/2020 (Tue.)

 

10/27/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/03/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/10/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/17/2020 (Tue.)

 

11/24/2020 (Tue.)

 

THURSDAY

6-7 AM Open

09/17/2020 (Thu.)

 

09/24/2020 (Thu.)

 

10/01/2020 (Thu.)

 

10/08/2020 (Thu.)

 

10/15/2020 (Thu.)

 

10/22/2020 (Thu.)

 

10/29/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/05/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/12/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/19/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/26/2020 (Thu.)

 

THURSDAY

7-8 AM Open

09/17/2020 (Thu.)

 
Nicki Fraser

09/24/2020 (Thu.)

 
Nicki Fraser

10/01/2020 (Thu.)

 
Nicki Fraser

10/08/2020 (Thu.)

 
sue jones

10/15/2020 (Thu.)

 
sue jones

10/22/2020 (Thu.)

 

10/29/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/05/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/12/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/19/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/26/2020 (Thu.)

 

THURSDAY

330-430 PM Excel

09/17/2020 (Thu.)

 

09/24/2020 (Thu.)

 
Lindsay Fawcett

10/01/2020 (Thu.)

 
Lindsay Fawcett

10/08/2020 (Thu.)

 
Lindsay Fawcett

10/15/2020 (Thu.)

 
Lindsay Fawcett

10/22/2020 (Thu.)

 
Yasmin Hanson

10/29/2020 (Thu.)

 
Yasmin Hanson

11/05/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/12/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/19/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/26/2020 (Thu.)

 

THURSDAY

430-500 PM Beginner Synchro Skills

09/17/2020 (Thu.)

 

09/24/2020 (Thu.)

 

10/01/2020 (Thu.)

 

10/08/2020 (Thu.)

 

10/15/2020 (Thu.)

 

10/22/2020 (Thu.)

 
Yasmin Hanson

10/29/2020 (Thu.)

 
Yasmin Hanson

11/05/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/12/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/19/2020 (Thu.)

 

11/26/2020 (Thu.)

 

FRIDAY

315-430 PM Star 4 & Up

09/18/2020 (Fri.)

 
Angela Hilz

09/25/2020 (Fri.)

 

10/02/2020 (Fri.)

 
Angela Hilz

10/09/2020 (Fri.)

 

10/16/2020 (Fri.)

 

10/23/2020 (Fri.)

 

10/30/2020 (Fri.)

 

11/06/2020 (Fri.)

 

11/13/2020 (Fri.)

 

11/20/2020 (Fri.)

 

11/27/2020 (Fri.)

 

FRIDAY

430-545 PM Star 1/2/3

09/18/2020 (Fri.)

 

09/25/2020 (Fri.)

 

10/02/2020 (Fri.)

 

10/09/2020 (Fri.)

 

10/16/2020 (Fri.)

 

10/23/2020 (Fri.)

 

10/30/2020 (Fri.)

 

11/06/2020 (Fri.)

 

11/13/2020 (Fri.)

 

11/20/2020 (Fri.)

 

11/27/2020 (Fri.)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info