Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
First Congregational Church

Sunday Servers - ACOLYTES

5th, 6th, and 7th graders are invited to light the altar candles just before the start of every 10:00 Sunday morning worship service. Lighting the candles is an important and long-standing tradition in the life of our church.

Location: Bell Tower

Created by:   First Congregational Church UCC
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Acolyte
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

9:50 am

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |