Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
2020/2021 Volunteers - Merged

CMS 2020/2021 Spirit Rock Sign-Up for 2nd Semester (Jan-May)

Sign-up and pay to decorate the PTSO Spirit Rock at CMS!

All money raised from the Spirit Rock goes towards supporting the various PTSO programs at Cuthbertson Middle School

RULES AND REGULATIONS:

  • It is up to you to decorate the rock or hire someone to do it for you - the $10 payment is for your reservation of the rock only. 
  • You may decorate beginning at 5 p.m. the day before your paid signup.  For example, if you sign-up for January 15, you may decorate beginning at 5pm on January 14.  Your day will end at 5pm on January 15.
  • You may signup for multiple days throughout the year.  There is no limit.
  • Please comment with your planned design/saying.  As the rock is sponsored by the PTSO, no profanity or inappropriate images are permitted.  School rules of decorum apply. 
  • No refunds!  If you are unable to decorate on your paid day due to weather or inadvertent paint over, you may contact us to reschedule on an available date: [email protected]
  • Spray paint is the best type of paint to use.  4-6 cans is recommended for the entire rock.
  • Cost: $10 per day. There is no additional fee any longer, but the rock cannot be divided into front/back.  The $10 fee is for the entire rock for the day.
  • If you have any further questions, please contact us: [email protected]
Created by:   Cuthbertson MS PTSO
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/04/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Leigh Cushing
Bday
01/05/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Leigh Cushing
Bday
01/06/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Leigh Cushing
Bday
01/07/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Leigh Cushing
Bday
01/08/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Lisa DiPiazza
Birthday
01/09/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Lisa DiPiazza
Birthday
01/10/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Lisa DiPiazza
Birthday
01/11/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Lisa DiPiazza
Birthday
01/12/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Leigh Cushing
Bday
01/13/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Amanda Smith
Avorys birthday
01/14/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/15/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Wendy Fielding
Wendy fielding
01/16/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/18/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Michelle Beachkofsky
David
01/19/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Michelle Beachkofsky
David
01/20/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/21/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/22/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Lisa DiPiazza
Birthday
01/23/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/25/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/26/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/27/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/28/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/29/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/30/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/01/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/02/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/03/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/04/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/05/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/06/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Michelle Byrum
Jake Bday
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Michelle Byrum
Jake bday
02/08/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Jennifer Racicot
Happy birthday Victoria
02/09/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Jennifer Racicot
Happy birthday
02/10/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/11/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
jordan mccadden
HBD Brooke
02/12/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/13/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/15/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/16/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/17/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/18/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/19/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/20/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/22/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/23/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/24/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Cindy Aiken
Happy Birthday Camden
02/25/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/26/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/27/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/01/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/02/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/03/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/04/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/05/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/06/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/09/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/10/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/11/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/12/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Heidi Inman
Mason 13
03/13/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/15/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/16/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/17/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/18/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/19/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/20/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/23/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/25/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/26/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/27/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/29/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/30/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
03/31/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/01/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/02/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/03/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/04/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/05/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/06/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/07/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/08/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/09/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/10/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/12/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/13/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/14/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/15/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/16/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/17/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/19/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/20/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/21/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/22/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/23/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/24/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/26/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/28/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/29/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
04/30/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/01/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/03/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/04/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/05/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Emily Sarkis
Violet
05/06/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/07/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/08/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/10/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/11/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/12/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/13/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/14/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/15/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/17/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/18/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/19/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/20/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/21/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/22/2021 (Sat.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/24/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/25/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/26/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/27/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
05/28/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock

($10.00)

 
Leigh Cushing
Bday
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |