Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Cruisers Swim Club

MTSL Sign-up Fall/Winter 2021/2022

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   NOMICruisers Swimming
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Sign-Up
10/30/2021 (Sat.) East Jordan, MI 

Swimmers (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled
Frank Torok
Thomas rose
11/20/2021 (Sat.) Oscoda, MI 

Swimmers (20)

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.) Gaylord, MI 

Swimmers (20)

 
12/11/2021 (Sat.) SVSU, Saginaw, MI 

Swimmers (20)

 
12/18/2021 (Sat.) East Jordan, MI 

Swimmers (20)

 
01/15/2022 (Sat.) Rudyard, MI 

Swimmers (20)

 
01/22/2022 (Sat.) Standish or Harbor Springs 

Swimmers (20)

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.) Ogemaw, MI 

Swimmers (20)

 
02/19/2022 (Sat.) Harbor Springs - Novice Meet 

Swimmers (20)

 
02/26/2022 (Sat.) MTSL State Meet, Saginaw, MI 

Swimmers (20)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |