Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
All TBE Congregants

Meal Distribution Volunteer Signups with MeckMIN

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Click here for more information about what volunteering looks like: https://docs.google.com/document/d/13CWwFC4iK6CuT5Pk1Ayt_mWtQ1YfSeayZwxPhgB6kjQ/edit

Thank you!

Created by:   Dusty Klass
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PST) Available Slot
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |