Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
MOLC_KIDS

Acolyte Schedule

Thank you for signing up to help acolyte on Sunday mornings. This is a fun way to have our youth involved in the service! This is open to kids/students 3rd grade and up. 

On your Sunday(s), arrive at least 10 minutes before the start of service. You will get the candle lighter from the rear closet in the sanctuary. You can ask Jason or an usher/worship lead for help. You will light the candles 5 or so minutes before the start of service and extinguish the candles during the last song after Pastor heads to the back. Return the candle lighter to the closet. 

Created by:   Jason Wallingsford
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 
Heather Breaux
I love to wake up early to pray so i should get this slot pls

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
Heather Breaux
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 
Heather Breaux

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
Heather Breaux
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 
Heather Breaux

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
Heather Breaux
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 
Heather Breaux

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
McKenzie Culberson
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
McKenzie Culberson
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Early Service

7:50 AM - 9:00 AM

 

Late Service

10:20 - 11:45 AM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |