Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Sunday Sign Ups

Usher/Greeter 2019

Provide a welcome to Green's Farms Church on Sundays by greeting people as they arrive for 10 am worship, giving out Bulletins, helping them find seats and directing them to childcare. Arrive by 9:45 am, and spend a few minutes in the Meetinghouse after the service has ended, picking up Bulletins and lost property and straightening Bibles and Hymnals. Then you are done! Thank you for volunteering. 

Confirmand Families are asked to sign up to usher/greet on at least two Sundays in the months January to May.  Please use the name of the confirmand when signing up, indicate the number in your family that will be participating, and do not sign up for Fellowship and Ushering on the same Sunday.

Created by:   Claire England
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
01/06/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Dave Braun
Vince D'Agostino
Renie & Bill McCutchen
01/13/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
4 of 10 slots filled
Deb Shea
Rita Guinta
Dave Braun
Vince D'Agostino
01/20/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
4 of 10 slots filled
Madeline Barney
Adeline Bozeman
Dave Braun
Sam DeWitt
Sam DeWitt
01/27/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Zizi Hart (2)
Dave Braun
02/03/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Rita Guinta
Ashley Welker
02/10/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Charlotte Franklin and Family
Sam Dewitt
Adeline Bozeman
02/17/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Yuko and Ken Moy
Rita Guinta
Dave Braun
02/24/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Vince D'Agostino
Rita Guinta
Dave Braun
03/03/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Rebecka Hekmat
Family Lampugnale
03/10/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Ashley Welker
Ellie Lowenstein
03/17/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Meredith Mulhern and Family
03/24/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Green's Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
4 of 10 slots filled
Isabella Roberts
Eleanor Lowenstein
Maren and Tom HJood (2)
03/31/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Dylan Halky and Family
04/07/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Gabriella Gerig And Family
Jaden Mello And Family
04/14/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Sandy Kercher
Kercher Family
Rita Guinta
04/18/2019 (Thu.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  7:45pm - 9:00pm  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Carlos Garcia
David Braun Braun
04/21/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  8:45am - 10:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
7 of 10 slots filled
Madeline Barney and Family Barney
Chloe And Family Hackett
Carlos Garcia
Kercher Family (4)
10:45am - 12:10pm  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Carlos Garcia
Ken and Yuko Moy
04/28/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Churcxh  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Vince and Nicky D'Agostino
Alex Horton
05/05/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Jaden Mello & Family (4)
Alexandra Hermus
& family
Dave Braun
05/12/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Rita Guinta
05/26/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Churcxh  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Ashley Welker
Ana Messenger
06/16/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Rebecka Hekmat
Lampugnale Family
06/23/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Jane & Mike Seo
06/30/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Churcxh  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Diane McCoy & Chris Murray
07/21/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Dave Braun
08/04/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Grace & Eric Chiang
08/11/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Churcxh  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Ashley Welker
08/18/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Diane McCoy and Chris Murray
09/08/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Grace Chiang
Gina & Steve Orban
09/15/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Churcxh  8:45am - 10:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Kempton Coady
Nicky & Vince D'Agostino
09/22/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Lori, Marc & Claire Fischer
09/29/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Eric Chiang
Alex Horton
Nicky & Vince D'Agostino
10/13/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Eric Chiang
10/20/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Churcxh  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Nicky & Vince D'Agostino
10/27/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Nicky & Vince D'Agostino
11/03/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Kempton and Rosita Coady
11/10/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church -- Intergenerational Service (Kids Usher)  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Jen and Harrison Putman
11/17/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Church  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) Meetinghouse, Greens Farms Churcxh  9:45am - 11:10am  

Usher/Greeter (10)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service