Math Tutoring Lab

After Office Hours Math Help

Please review the available slots below, click on the appropriate button to sign up and then choose "Submit and Sign Up" at the bottom of the page. Make sure you choose only 1 slot for each day for the indicated subject (Algebra 1, Geometry, Algebra 2) you want help with and include that teacher's name and what help do you need (for example: how to graph point slope form, or Lesson 6.3, or quiz/test review for a specific unit, etc.) Double-check that you've chosen the correct date and class. Thank you!  If you have any questions please email: Algebra 1- Nick Rayola- [email protected], Geometry/Homework Help- Sean Smith - [email protected] Algebra 2- Jason Acevedo - [email protected]

Created by:   Gwen Kuhns
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
03/01/2021 (Mon.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
03/02/2021 (Tue.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Geometry (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Geometry (4)

 
Zoom Meeting 6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
03/03/2021 (Wed.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
03/04/2021 (Thu.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Geometry (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Geometry (4)

 
Zoom Meeting 6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
03/05/2021 (Fri.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Homework Help (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Homework Help (4)

 
03/06/2021 (Sat.) Zoom Meeting 9:00am - 9:30am  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
9:30am - 10:00am  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
03/09/2021 (Tue.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Geometry (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Geometry (4)

 
Zoom Meeting 6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
03/10/2021 (Wed.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
03/11/2021 (Thu.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Geometry (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Geometry (4)

 
Zoom Meeting 6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
03/12/2021 (Fri.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Homework Help (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Homework Help (4)

 
03/16/2021 (Tue.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Geometry (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Geometry (4)

 
Zoom Meeting 6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
03/17/2021 (Wed.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
03/18/2021 (Thu.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Geometry (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Geometry (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Zoom Meeting 6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
03/19/2021 (Fri.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Homework Help (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Homework Help (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
03/20/2021 (Sat.) Zoom Meeting 9:00am - 9:30am  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
9:30am - 10:00am  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
03/23/2021 (Tue.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Geometry (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Geometry (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Zoom Meeting 6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Algebra 1 (4)

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Algebra 2 (4)

 
03/25/2021 (Thu.) Zoom Meeting 3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Geometry (4)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Geometry (4)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |