2019-2020 Families

Meet and Greets

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Emily Leonard
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/09/2019 (Mon.) 7:35am - 7:50am  

Child's Name

 
Lauren Bozzuto
Alexandra Bozzuto
09/10/2019 (Tue.) 2:30pm - 2:45pm  

Child's Name

 
Charu Deshpande
Kaya Deshpande
09/11/2019 (Wed.) 2:30pm - 2:45pm  

Child's Name

 
GUANGXIN TAN
George Tan
09/12/2019 (Thu.) 8:05am - 8:20am  

Child's Name

 
Anise Ahn
Anthony Ahn
8:25am - 8:40am  

Child's Name

 
Sharon Gutnick
Omri Gutnick
2:30pm - 2:45pm  

Child's Name

 
Julie Young
Julie Young
09/17/2019 (Tue.) 2:30pm - 2:45pm  

Child's Name

 
Marie-Christine Harvey
Rosalie Decelles
09/18/2019 (Wed.) 2:30pm - 2:45pm  

Child's Name

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.) 8:05am - 8:20am  

Child's Name

 
Lonna Steinberg
Maddy O
8:25am - 8:40am  

Child's Name

 
Ritirupa Samanta
2:30pm - 2:45pm  

Child's Name

 
Philippa Brousseau
Vivian's mom
09/20/2019 (Fri.) 1:45pm - 2:00pm  

Child's Name

 
Priya Raju
Ved Vikas
2:00pm - 2:15pm  

Child's Name

 
Rebecca Manor
Ali
09/24/2019 (Tue.) 2:30pm - 2:45pm  

Child's Name

 
Sumai Koundakjian
Charlie Koundakjian
09/25/2019 (Wed.) 2:30pm - 2:45pm  

Child's Name

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.) 2:30pm - 2:45pm  

Child's Name

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service