Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Second Presbyterian Church

Summer Liturgist 2021 Sign-Up

We are seeking liturgists who are willing to come in-person for our Sunday services at 8:30 AM and 10 AM. Please take a moment a choose a date and worship time that works best for you. Julie Evans in the church office will email you a copy of the bulletin on the Friday morning before your date.

Created by:   Second Presbyterian
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
05/30/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
Chapel  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
06/06/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
kay brillinger
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Beth Felder
06/13/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
Don Scott
Don’t know what to say. Don Scott is signing up.
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Lynne Agress
06/20/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
Deborah Slingluff
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Don Scott
06/27/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
Second Presbyterian
John Walkup
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Paul Koch
Paul & Wendy
07/04/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
kay brillinger
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Shay Herman
07/11/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
Scott Silverwood
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Stephanie Kleiser
07/18/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
Beth Felder
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Lynne Agress
07/25/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
Scott Silverwood
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Beth Felder
08/01/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
kay brillinger
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Mari Quint
08/08/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Beth Felder
08/15/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
kay brillinger
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Leslie Owsley
08/22/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
Carol Clark
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Paul Koch
08/29/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
Carol Clark
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Lynne Agress
09/05/2021 (Sun.) Chapel  8:30am  

Liturgist

 
kay brillinger
Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Carol Clark
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |