Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Second Presbyterian Church

Fall Liturgist 2019 Sign-Up

We are always looking for volunteers to help lead worship through leading the call to worship, prayer of confession, assurance of pardon, and reading a scripture text. We invite folks of all ages, including youth and children who are confident readers, to participate. 

Please take a moment a choose a date and worship time that works best for you. Note that on a few dates there is only one service at 10 am. 

*Julie Evans in the church office will email you a copy of the bulletin on the Friday morning before your date.

Created by:   Second Presbyterian
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/08/2019 (Sun.) Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Cindy Levering
09/15/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Mari Quint
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
Nancy Railton
09/22/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Carol Clark
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
Lynne Agress
09/29/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Kerri Classen
Kerri Classen
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
kay brillinger
10/06/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
Cindy Levering
10/13/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Sierra Schmidt
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Rebecca Ferrell
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
Leslie Owsley
10/27/2019 (Sun.) Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Lynne Agress
11/03/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Kerri Classen
Hayes Classen
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
Mari Quint
11/10/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
Cindy Levering
11/17/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
Lynne Agress
11/24/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Carol Clark
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
Leslie Owsley
12/01/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Kerri Classen
Taylor Classen
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
Julie Darsie
12/08/2019 (Sun.) Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Leslie Owsley
12/15/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
Lynne Agress
12/22/2019 (Sun.) Chapel  9:00am  

Liturgist

 
Carol Clark
Sanctuary  11:00am  

Liturgist

 
James Woods
12/29/2019 (Sun.) Sanctuary  10:00am - 11:00am  

Liturgist

 
kay brillinger
01/05/2020 (Sun.) Sanctuary  10:00am  

Liturgist

 
Carol Clark
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service