Watch Dogs

Watch Dogs 2018-2019

Thank you for your interest in becoming a Watch Dog this year! Before you sign up, look below to see what day(s) works best for your child's teacher. 

When it is your day, please remember to pack a lunch and arrive at 7:45am.

Kindergarten:
Barile – M, T, Th
Krzywiecki – M, T, W, Th, F
O’Connor – M, T, Th, F
Zimmerman – M, T, W, Th, F

First Grade:
Campau - M, T, W, Th, F
Gohr - M, T, W, Th, F
Swinyer - M, T, W, Th, F

Second Grade:
Jackson - M, T, W, Th
Masi - M, T, W, Th
Roussin - M, T, W, Th, F
Shimmel – W, F

Third Grade:
Alef - M, T, W, Th, F
Greenberg - M, T, W, Th, F
McLennan - M, T, W, Th, F

Fourth Grade:
Daniell - T, W, Th, F
Mattei – M, T, F
Schumacher - M, T, W, Th, F
Thomas - T

Fifth Grade:
Bogoevski - M, T, W, Th, F
Ciegotura - M, T, W, Th, F
Schumacher - M, T, W, Th, F
Sheridan – T, W, Th
Trobaugh – T, W, Th

Created by:   Courtney Gohr
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
11/08/2018 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

 
Kelly Young
Mrs OConnor room
11/09/2018 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Scott Pincus
11/12/2018 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

 
Darrell Dupont
Mrs. Barile
11/30/2018 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Rick Ross
12/03/2018 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

 
Lincoln Milam
12/07/2018 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Michael Cain
12/10/2018 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

 
James Peak
12/11/2018 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

 
Joe Jaglois
12/14/2018 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Stephen Hilligoss
12/19/2018 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

 
Foti Anastasiou
01/09/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

 
Jason Vogel
01/10/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

 
Matthew Fisher
01/11/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Rob Richardson
01/14/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

 
Phillip Vogel
Mrs. Krzyweicki
01/15/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

 
Eric Karras
Swinyer
01/18/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Michael Roberts
02/01/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Tony Girgenti
02/05/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

 
Kevin Hoenicke
02/12/2019 (Tue.)

Watch Dog

 
Joe Jaglois
02/13/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

 
Craig Givinsky
02/22/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Daniel Rothenberg III
02/28/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

 
Scott Allor
Krzywiecki/Greenberg
03/07/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

 
Brian Glovier
Very excited to do this!
03/18/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

 
James Peak
03/22/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Mark Lysakowsky
03/25/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

 
Darrell Dupont
03/27/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

 
Rick Ross
04/10/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

 
james elzerman
Mclennon/ Noahs Dad
04/15/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

 
Matthew McCulley
04/22/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

 
Bryan Shishakly
Can't wait!
04/24/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

 
Robert Pack
Ms McLennan's class
04/29/2019 (Mon.)

Watch Dog

 
Matt Krebs
05/02/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

 
Ken Ong
05/03/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Pete Castro
05/09/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

 
Kyle Siecinski
05/10/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Jonathon Olbrys
05/15/2019 (Wed.)

Watch Dog

 
Chuck Hoye
05/16/2019 (Thu.)

Watch Dog

 
Eric Nowicki
05/17/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Jeremy Miller
05/24/2019 (Fri.)

Watch Dog

 
Michael Ludvigson


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home

NO SLOTS AVAILABLE. SIGN UP IS FULL.