Social Concerns

Helping a Parishioner

Lisa Pieper is one of our parishioners, having a difficult time lately.  She is having difficulty with concentrating, dizziness and is needing help with meals a couple of times a week and running errands or looking things up on the internet, etc once a week.  She is aware that the meal people will just be dropping off meals and the errand people will plan on an hour or so.  

Food restrictions:  With having hypoglycemia, it’s best for her to have a limited amount of white starchy foods. She can’t have white rice, okay with potatoes, but sweet potatoes are preferred. Bread and pasta has to be wheat rather than white. She needs a higher portion size of protein with smaller portions of starches.

11950 Long Apt 2914 (Bldg 29, apt is past the parking lot light post in a breeze way)  If she is not home when you deliver dinner, there will be a key under her mat and a cooler inside the door.  Please relock the door and put the key back under the mat again.  913 302-6833.  Always call if you are the errand girl to be sure she is not at an appointment.

Created by:   Jean Hinman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
07/05/2018 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
Jean Hinman
07/09/2018 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
Jo Anne Dondlinger
Driver
07/11/2018 (Wed.) Errands or help at home  3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Help with errands or the internet

Errands or help at home

 
Mary Ann Woodward
Errands etc
07/12/2018 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
Susan Baska
07/16/2018 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
Madeline Keane
Drive
07/18/2018 (Wed.) Errands or help at home  3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Help with errands or the internet

Errands or help at home

 
Madeline Keane
Drive
07/19/2018 (Thu.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
renee washburn
07/23/2018 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
Hillary Braudis
07/26/2018 (Thu.) errands or help at home  3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Help with errands or the internet

Errands or help at home

 
Sue Madrid
Errands or help around house
  5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
Amanda Cushenbery
07/30/2018 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
Dorothy Long
Something good!
08/02/2018 (Thu.) Errands or help at home  3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Help with errands or the internet

Errands or help at home

 
Leslie Brown
I can help with errands / computer
  5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
08/06/2018 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
08/09/2018 (Thu.) Errands or help at home  3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Help with errands or the internet

Errands or help at home

 
  5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
08/13/2018 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
08/16/2018 (Thu.) Errands or help at home  3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Help with errands or the internet

Errands or help at home

 
  5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
08/20/2018 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
08/23/2018 (Thu.) Errands or help at home  3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Help with errands or the internet

Errands or help at home

 
  5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
08/27/2018 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 
08/30/2018 (Thu.) errands or help at home  3:00pm - 4:30pm  

Help with errands or the internet

Errands or help at home

 
  5:00pm - 5:30pm  

I'll make her dinner!

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home