Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Impact Hockey

Impact June Drop-Ins 2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Winnetka Ice Arena

Created by:  Bobby Acri
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
06/14/2021 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Minor Mite / Mite / Squirt (40)

 
12 of 40 slots filled
06/15/2021 (Tue.) 5:25pm - 6:25pm  

Mite / Squirt (40)

 
7 of 40 slots filled
6:35pm - 7:35pm  

Pee Wee / Bantam (20)

 
9 of 20 slots filled
06/16/2021 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Minor Mite / Mite / Squirt (40)

 
6 of 40 slots filled
06/17/2021 (Thu.) 5:25pm - 6:25pm  

Mite / Squirt (40)

 
12 of 40 slots filled
6:35pm - 7:35pm  

Pee Wee / Bantam (20)

 
10 of 20 slots filled
06/21/2021 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Minor Mite / Mite / Squirt (40)

 
14 of 40 slots filled
06/22/2021 (Tue.) 5:25pm - 6:25pm  

Mite / Squirt (40)

 
8 of 40 slots filled
6:35pm - 7:35pm  

Pee Wee / Bantam (20)

 
13 of 20 slots filled
06/23/2021 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Minor Mite / Mite / Squirt (40)

 
6 of 40 slots filled
06/24/2021 (Thu.) 5:25pm - 6:25pm  

Mite / Squirt (40)

 
14 of 40 slots filled
6:35pm - 7:35pm  

Pee Wee / Bantam (20)

 
14 of 20 slots filled
06/28/2021 (Mon.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Minor Mite / Mite / Squirt (40)

 
13 of 40 slots filled
06/29/2021 (Tue.) 5:25pm - 6:25pm  

Mite / Squirt (40)

 
10 of 40 slots filled
6:35pm - 7:35pm  

Pee Wee / Bantam (20)

 
13 of 20 slots filled
06/30/2021 (Wed.) 4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Minor Mite / Mite / Squirt (40)

 
8 of 40 slots filled
07/01/2021 (Thu.) 5:25pm - 6:25pm  

Mite / Squirt (40)

 
15 of 40 slots filled
6:35pm - 7:35pm  

Pee Wee / Bantam (20)

 
11 of 20 slots filled
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |