Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
ICD

ICD Christmas Tree Lot

November 26 - December 19

Volunteer Sign Ups

High School kids looking for sevice hours are more than welcome.

For questions, please contact John Smerek directly at 314-540-5089

Created by:   Lou Helleny
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
11/26/2021 (Fri.)   9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
Will Molstad
Brian Corrigan Jr
Glen Weindel
Ryan Witte
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
David Timmons
Ryan Witte
Patrick Hastings
Mason Kohout
high school student
5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
Joe Faust
Jeff Risler
11/27/2021 (Sat.)   9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
All slots filled
John Smerek
Tim James
David Sampl
Jeremy Kayser
Brian Corrigan Jr
Joe Faust
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Glen Weindel
Stephen Stilwell
Craig Weilbaecher
Patrick Hastings
Gregg Durnbaugh
5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
Gregg Durnbaugh
Luke Messer
Jeff Risler
11/28/2021 (Sun.)   11:00am - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
All slots filled
John Smerek
Scott Peterson
Paul Null
Brad Stephens
sons helping too
Clifford Hunte
Joe Manzo
3:00pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
Dan Becker
Mark Peer
Kaden Peer
11/29/2021 (Mon.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Patrick Hastings
John Milburn
Darrell Thompson
Darrell Thompson
11/30/2021 (Tue.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Tim Trokey
Ray Katke
Chris Uzzell
Darrell Thompson
12/01/2021 (Wed.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
DENNIS RELLER
Bret Middeke
12/02/2021 (Thu.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Brad White
Nathan Hartman
Dan Corrigan
Kevin Mock
Mark McGavic
12/03/2021 (Fri.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Tom Borich
Tom Borich
John Milburn
12/04/2021 (Sat.)   9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Bret Middeke
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
Dan Schmitt
Suzanne Smerek
Glen Weindel
Mike Schnable
12/05/2021 (Sun.)   11:00am - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3:00pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Dan Becker
12/07/2021 (Tue.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
DENNIS RELLER
12/09/2021 (Thu.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Tom Borich
Pete Rossmann
Steve Hicks
Bob Sawicki
Dan Becker
12/11/2021 (Sat.)   9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Tim James
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.)   11:00am - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3:00pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
DENNIS RELLER
12/16/2021 (Thu.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.)   5:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Tom Borich
Pete Rossmann
Steve Hicks
Mandi Vicencio
12/18/2021 (Sat.)   9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.) Tear Down  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
DENNIS RELLER
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |