ICD

ICD Christmas Tree Lot

November 23 - December 21

Volunteer Sign Ups

Students looking for service hours, please contact John Smerek directly at 314-540-5089 or [email protected]

Location: ICD Christmas Tree Lot

Created by:   Lou Helleny
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
11/23/2018 (Fri.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
Joe Bulla
Dan Becker
3:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
Jonathon Gil
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
John Smerek
glen Weindel
11/24/2018 (Sat.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Gregg Durnbaugh
John Smerek
Dan Becker
Bob Sieck
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Gregg Durnbaugh
Joe Grana (2)
Joe & JD Grana
Luke Messer (2)
Max and Ben Messer
3:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Gregg Durnbaugh
John Smerek
Luke Messer (2)
Max and Ben Messer
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Gregg Durnbaugh
John Smerek
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 11:30am - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Luke Messer
John Smerek
3:00pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Luke Messer
Jonathon Gil
John Smerek
11/26/2018 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Luke Messer
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Rick Biermann
Youth Group Boys
Steve Boes
11/28/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Luke Messer
Gregg Durnbauhgh
11/29/2018 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Tom Borich
Joe Faust
Tim Trokey (2)
11/30/2018 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Paul Pagano
Tom Fischer
Jon Seeds
Chris Uzzell
12/01/2018 (Sat.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Luke Messer
Paul Toler (2)
Daniel and Isabella Londono (2)
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Luke Messer
Justin Margadonna
Paul Toler (2)
Till 2 pm
3:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Luke Messer
Dan Becker
Gregg Durnbauhgh
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Luke Messer
Dan Becker
Gregg Durnbauhgh
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 11:30am - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Luke Messer
Paul Toler (2)
3:00pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Luke Messer
Glen Weindel
Glen Weindel
12/03/2018 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Tom Borich
Bob Sieck
John Smerek
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Rick Biermann
Youth Group Boys
12/05/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Steve Boes
Gregg Durnbaugh
12/06/2018 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Joe Faust
Bob Sieck
Cory Kjar (2)
12/07/2018 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Tom Borich
Pete Rossman
Paul Toler
12/08/2018 (Sat.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Daniel and Isabella Londono (2)
John Smerek
Luke Messer
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Gregg Durnbaugh
John Smerek
Luke Messer
3:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Gregg Durnbaugh
John Smerek
Luke Messer
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Gregg Durnbaugh
John Smerek
Luke Messer
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 11:30am - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Luke Messer
3:00pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Dan Becker (2)
Luke Messer
12/10/2018 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Bonnie Schmitt (2)
Dan and Bonnie Schmitt
Cory Kjar (2)
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Youth Group Boys
12/12/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Jim Schlueter
Men's CRHP 19
Don Kostello
Cory Kjar
Cory Oliver Kjar
12/13/2018 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Joe Faust
Bob Sieck
12/14/2018 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Tom Borich
Pete Rossman
Paul Toler
Steve Hicks
12/15/2018 (Sat.) 9:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
5 of 6 slots filled
Daniel and Isabella Londono (2)
Bonnie Schmitt (2)
Dan and Bonnie Schmitt
Gregg Durnbaugh
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Gregg Durnbaugh
3:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 11:30am - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Dan Becker
Luke Messer
3:00pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Steve Nettler
Ethan Nettler
Luke Messer
12/17/2018 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Cory Kjar (2)
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Cory Kjar (2)
12/19/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Chris Uzzell
12/20/2018 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Joe Faust
Cory Kjar (2)
12/21/2018 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteers (4)

 
All slots filled
Tom Borich
Pete Rossman
Paul Toler
Steve Hicks


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home