Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Pelham Road Elementary PTA

ALL STAR'S ROCK ( July 2- Dec. 31,2022)

ALL STAR'S ROCK is a great way to send a special message...show your school spirit or send someone a " Happy Birthday"! ALL STAR'S ROCK is ALSO a PTA fundraiser- funds generated are used to pay for school programs and improvements!!!

The cost is $10 and you will have the rock for 24 hrs ( 4pm-4pm). Payment, via Member HUB on the PTA website, is required at the time you sign up. Dates are available on a first come, first serve basis and you may NOT reserve the rock for consecutive days!! Please visit the link to pay:

Memberhub Commerce Store

**Payment must be recieved within 48 hours of the reseravation being made on sign up genius!

You may start painting the rock at 4pm the day BEFOREyou sign up so it will be ready for the morning carpool line. For example, if your child's birthday is April 18th ( reserve April 18th on sign up), you may start painting at 4pm on April 17th!!

The PTA has the authority to remove/repaint any language or image that is deemed inappropriate. Please do not paint the ground or any of the area around the rock. An adult MUST be present when painting the rock.

***There will be no refunds for weather or school closures!

Contact Holly Haga at [email protected] if you have any questions. Sign-Up Genius will email to remind you as your reserved date approaches!!

Helpful Tips:

There is a dual primer and paint spray that works well. You will likely need 2 cans of spray paint to cover the rock plus the paint needed for the design. Don't forget to bring a bucket of water and rags with you for cleaning hands and brushes. There is NOT a water source near the rock.

HAVE FUN and be CREATIVE!! Thank you for supporting PRES PTA

ALL STAR'S Rock has been graciously donated by Garrett and Allison Reed and Russ and Ashley Niles!

Created by:   Volunteer Chair
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
07/02/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
07/04/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
07/05/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
07/06/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Kimberly French
Bijou French
07/07/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
07/08/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
07/09/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
07/11/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
07/12/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
07/13/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
07/14/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
07/15/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Ashley Niles
07/16/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
Meg Folgeman
07/18/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
07/19/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Elizabeth Hanssmann
Elizabeth Hanssmann
07/20/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
07/21/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
07/22/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
07/23/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
07/25/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
07/26/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
07/27/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
07/28/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
07/29/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
07/30/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
08/01/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Beth Van Beek
08/02/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
08/03/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
08/04/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
08/05/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
08/06/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
08/08/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
08/09/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
08/10/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Jeremy Vercouteren
Jeremy vercouteren
08/11/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Whitney Mammarella
08/12/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
PRES PTA
PRES welcome
08/13/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
PRES PTA
PRES welcome
08/15/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
PRES PTA
First Day of school - PTA welcome
08/16/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Caitlin Steelman
Logan Steelman
08/17/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Allison Roman
Riley Roman
08/18/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Casey Snow
Quinn Snow
08/19/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Ashley Niles
08/20/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
08/22/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Kristen Campbell
Kristen campbell
08/23/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Sarah Stratton
Norah Stratton's birthday
08/24/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Layla Wheeler
08/25/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Jaime Sharp
Jaime Sharp for Sellers
08/26/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Kayce McCroskey
08/27/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
08/29/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Kelli Stauff
08/30/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Diana Slashinski
08/31/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Mike Rostin
Paige Rostin
09/01/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Deirdre Bolden
09/02/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Cary Munafo
09/03/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
09/05/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
09/06/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
09/07/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
09/08/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Tatia Gibson
Maelyn
09/09/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Heather Garren
Ben Garren
09/10/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
09/12/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Shelley Maynard
Hayden Thomas
09/13/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Haley Eidson
09/14/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
09/15/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
09/16/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Leslie Harmon
09/17/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
09/19/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Bethany Craig
09/20/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Anna Catherine English
Anna Catherine English
09/21/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Hunter Edmisten
Liz Edmisten
09/22/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Tatia Gibson
AbbyRuth
09/23/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Megan Runion
Reece Runion
09/24/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
09/26/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Keri Lindamood
Cason Lindamood
09/27/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Lincoln Pena
09/28/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Callie Wolf
Scout Wolf
09/29/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Matt Knarr
Mackenzie Knarr
09/30/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Lisa Severance
mason bday
10/01/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
Kayce Sams
Harrison Sams
10/03/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Natalee Small
Anistyn Small
10/04/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Kimberely Reynolds
Elizabeth's 9th Birthday
10/05/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Amy Garner
10/06/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Mike Rostin
Paige Rostin
10/07/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Paige Eckles
10/08/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
Heather Garren
Sara Garren
10/10/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Holly Haga
10/11/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Susie Heron
Susie Heron
10/12/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Nikole Lark
10/13/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Stephanie Mansolino
10/14/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Matt Ozment
Arah Jane Ozment
10/15/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
Jaclyn Lynch
10/17/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
10/18/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Kelly Gause
10/19/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Taylor Campbell
Taylor Campbell for Beckett
10/20/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Michele Covington
For Luke Covington
10/21/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Erin Keaton
Erin Keaton
10/22/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
10/24/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Stephanie Hedge
Lawson
10/25/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Jee-Eun Jenkins
10/26/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Leslie Harmon
10/27/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
10/28/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
10/29/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
10/31/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Jennifer Riservato
Jennifer Riservato
11/01/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Lauren Hamilton
Emersyn hamilton
11/02/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Odally Lorente-Smith
Isabel Smith 7
11/03/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Hunter Edmisten
Liz Edmisten
11/04/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Heather Scalzo
11/05/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
11/07/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
11/08/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
11/09/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
11/10/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Jamie Dawson
Langley Dawson
11/11/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Joseph Fidler
Joseph Fidler
11/12/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
11/14/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Hunter Edmisten
Liz Edmisten
11/15/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
11/16/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Jee-Eun Jenkins
11/17/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Lauren Lehman
Lauren Lehman
11/18/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Ginny Burton
11/19/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
Jaclyn Lynch
11/21/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Jenny Pierce
Cameron Pierce
11/22/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Carrie Moore
Jacob Moore
11/23/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
11/24/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
11/25/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Beth Peters
11/26/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
11/28/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Emile Ranieri
11/29/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
STEFANIE ANDRZEJEWSKI
Would Love a Rock Painter
11/30/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Audrey Gaillard
Oliver
12/01/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Seph Wunder
12/02/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Mary Giorgi
The Giorgi Kids
12/03/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
Allison Gilbert
12/05/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Kristen Campbell
Kristen Campbell
12/06/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Callie Wolf
Harper Wolf
12/07/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Megan White
12/08/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Diana Slashinski
12/09/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Stephanie Hedge
Harrison
12/10/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
12/12/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
Hayley Dawson
12/13/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
Jenny Pierce
Holden Pierce
12/14/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
Lindsay Hoover-Dempsey
12/15/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
Erin Dumit
12/16/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
Ashley Brown
Ben & Jax Brown
12/17/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
Chrissy Smith
Brooklyn smith
12/19/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
12/20/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
12/21/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
12/22/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
12/23/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
12/24/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
12/26/2022 (Mon.)

Rock Painter

 
12/27/2022 (Tue.)

Rock Painter

 
12/28/2022 (Wed.)

Rock Painter

 
12/29/2022 (Thu.)

Rock Painter

 
12/30/2022 (Fri.)

Rock Painter

 
12/31/2022 (Sat.)

Rock Painter

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |