Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
WSA Randall Parents

Lunch and Recess Supervision Volunteers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Randall Secretary
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
01/04/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/05/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/07/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Dominguez

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Dominguez
01/10/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/11/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/18/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/04/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/05/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/06/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/07/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/08/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/11/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/12/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/13/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/20/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/22/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/25/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/26/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/27/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/02/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/03/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/04/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/06/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/10/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/11/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/13/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/16/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/17/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/18/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/23/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/24/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/25/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/26/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/27/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
05/31/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
06/01/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
06/02/2022 (Thu.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
06/03/2022 (Fri.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
06/06/2022 (Mon.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
06/07/2022 (Tue.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
06/08/2022 (Wed.)

Kinder & 4th Recess/Lunch (2)

11-11:40 am

 

1st & 2nd Recess/Lunch (2)

11:15-11:55 am

 

3rd & 5th Recess/Lunch (2)

11:40 am -12:20 pm

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |