FLC Serving Opportunities

Acolyte Sign-Up

Use this to plan ahead and let us know your intention of serving.  Please arrive 15 prior to the start of service.

Location: Sanctuary

Created by:   Karen Peterson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
10/07/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
Riley Pochardt
Riley Pochardt

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10/14/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
Riley Pochardt
Riley Pochardt

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
Riley Pochardt
Riley Pochardt

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
Kaitlyn Schmidt
Kaitlyn Schmidt
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 
Kaitlyn Schmidt
Kaitlyn Schmidt

Acolyte

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/24/2018 (Mon.) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Acolyte

 
Maya Schmidt

Acolyte

 
Hope Starr
Jamesen Starr
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:00pm - 11:00pm  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/25/2018 (Tue.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
01/06/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
01/20/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home