Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
FLC Serving Opportunities

Acolyte Sign-Up

Use this to plan ahead and let us know your intention of serving.  Please arrive 15 prior to the start of service.

Location: Sanctuary

Created by:  Tyler Bublitz
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
  Maya Schmidt
Maya Schmidt

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
  Jennifer Deeds
Riley Pochardt

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
  Angela Schmidt
Maya Schmidt

Acolyte

 
  Jennifer Deeds
Riley Pochardt
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 
  Lindsay Ellingson
Keon Ellingson

Acolyte

 
  Lindsay Ellingson
Kaden Ellingson
11/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
  Jennifer Deeds
Riley Pochardt

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 
  Kathy Sawa
Jake Sawa

Acolyte

 
  Kathy Sawa
Katie Sawa
11/10/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
  Brittney Murray
Jennifer Murray

Acolyte

 
  Brittney Murray
Litah Murray
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
  Jennifer Deeds
Rley Pochardt

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
  Maya Schmidt
Maya Schmidt

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
  Maya Schmidt
Maya Schmidt

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Acolyte

 
  Jamesen Starr

Acolyte

 
  Maya Schmidt
Maya Schmidt
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte

 
  Valerie Olson
Ethan Olson

Acolyte

 
10:00pm - 11:00pm  

Acolyte

 
  Kasey Roff
Kasey Roff

Acolyte

 
12/25/2019 (Wed.) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
  Jennifer Deeds
Riley Pochardt

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.) 8:20am - 9:30am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
10:35am - 11:45am  

Acolyte

 

Acolyte

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info