RSAI Annual Meeting - Oct 26, 2021

Please use this form to register your attendance for the 2021 RSAI Annual Meeting scheduled for 4:30 pm on Tuesday, October 26, 2021, at the FFA Enrichment Center on the DMACC Campus, in Ankeny, Iowa. Walk-ins are welcome, but we'd encourage you to RSVP to help us plan food and materials. This meeting is free for all RSAI member districts and others interested in learning more about RSAI. The agenda will be posted in advance on the RSAI website at: (You do not need to create a SignUp Genius account to register. Please complete one registration for each individual attending to ensure we have contact information for all attendees.) More details will be circulated closer to the meeting date.

Special thank you to the 2021 RSAI Annual Meeting Sponsors: Carl A. Nelson & CompanyBoardworks, and SitelogIQ

Date: 10/26/2021 (Tue.)

Time: 4:30pm - 7:30pm CDT

Location: FFA Enrichment Center
1055 SW Prairie Trail Pkwy, Ankeny, IA 50023

Created by:   Jen Albers
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Available Slot

In-Person Attendee (100)

46 of 100 slots filled
Kreg Lensch
Glidden-Ralston CSD & Paton-Churdan CSD
Mark Dohmen
North Cedar CSD & Olin Consolidated
Mark Lane
Decorah CSD
Joel Pedersen
Cardinal CSD
Eric Trager
Audubon and CRB
Gary DeLacy
Paul Croghan
Nodaway Valley/CAM
Kevin Hatfield
Sigourney CSD
Marc Snavely
Scott Williamson
Brian Johnson
Southeast Webster Grand & Prairie Valley
Kym Stein
Tim Kuehl
East Union and Murray
Trevor Miller
IKM-Manning and Exira-EHK
Justin Daggett
Manson Northwest Webster
Janet Stutz
Grinnell-Newburg School District
Dennis McClain
Laurie Noll
Nick Trenkamp
Christi Welsh
Sharon Dentlinger
Interstate 35 CSD
Jay Mathis
Dan Peterson
Central DeWitt CSD
Dr. Michelle Havenstrite
Barb Schwamman
Osage CSD & Riceville CSD
Tim Mitchell
Riverside Community School District
Caleb Bonjour
Midland CSD
Dan Mart
Keokuk CSD
Casey Berlau
Carroll CSD
Marshall Lewis
Ruthven-Ayrshire CSD
Alyssa Enderson
Graettinger-Terril CSD
shawn holloway
Tim Hood
Sidney/ South Page/ East Mills
Andy Crozier
Central Lee CSD
Sandra Dockendorff
Danville CSD
Chris Coffelt
Central Decatur and Lamoni
Ken Kasper
Rob Busch
Erik Anderson
Colfax-Mingo Community Schools
William Decker
Mississippi Bend AEA
Darin Jones
AHSTW Community School District
Jenny Barnett
Harlan CSD
Jason Shaffer
Bedford CSD
Pam Dodge
Ogden CSD
Larry Hunt
David Hill
North Tama
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |