Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Warm World Kindergarten

WWKindergarten Snack Helper

Parents, will you help us provide a
variety of healthy snacks for our kindergartners?

On the first school day of the week you choose,
you will send
*5 snacks for 24 children
       *120 total individually pre-packaged & ready to pass out

Kindergarten does have a refrigerator and a freezer!

Here are some healthy snack suggestions!
Applesauce pouches, cheese sticks, baby carrots, graham crackers, gold fish, yogurt sleeves, popped popcorn, pretzels, granola bars, crackers, etc.

Thank you in advance for your help!

Created by:   Misha knight
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Snack Helpers
09/13/2021 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Jennifer Means
09/20/2021 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Christine Dodds
Christine Dodds (Ronin)
09/27/2021 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Bridget Parks
10/04/2021 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Kristy Smith
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Bri Russell
Hunter Russell
10/25/2021 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Favour Straughn
Favour Straughn
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Colleen Nelson
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Shawna Grizzaffi
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Megan Trower
Emerson
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Kara McBride
(Preston)
01/10/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Andrea Cottle
01/18/2022 (Tue.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Allyssa Carlisle
01/24/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Carly Farris
Carly Farris
01/31/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
04/04/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
04/11/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
04/18/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
04/25/2022 (Mon.)

5 x 24 Individually Pre-Packaged Snacks

Please send with your child in the morning on the first school day of the week.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |