Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Peter's Lutheran Church

Confirmation Worship Unit Signup 2019-20

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   St. Peter's Lutheran Church & School
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
03/25/2020 (Wed.)   7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 
03/28/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Heather Vogelsong
Zane Vogelsong
03/29/2020 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)   7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 
04/04/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
04/11/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Heather Vogelsong
Zane Vogelsong
04/12/2020 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
04/18/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
04/25/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
05/02/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
05/09/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
05/16/2020 (Sat.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Acolyte (2)

 

Usher (2)

 

Greeter (2)

 

Kids of the Kingdom Assistant (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info