OUMC hosting WHO

Project Transformation - OUMC Food Servers

Sign up for shifts for Project Transformation to serve Breakfast or Lunch 

You must have a food handlers card which can be obtained online or in person Please go to 

https://www.clark.wa.gov/public-health/food-worker-testing

for more information.

Created by:   Deb Burlingame
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PDT) Available Slot
06/25/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
All slots filled
Rhonda Davies (2)
Kevin Davies
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Rhonda Davies (2)
Kevin Davies
Christopher Gudger-Raines
06/26/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
All slots filled
Janice Tooley
Christopher Gudger-Raines
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Rhonda Davies (2)
Kevin
Christopher Gudger-Raines
06/27/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
All slots filled
Rhonda Davies (2)
Kevin
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Beverlly Olson
Christopher Gudger-Raines
06/28/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
All slots filled
Rhonda Davies (2)
Kevin
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Jan Brewer
Sharon McConnell (2)
Bonnie Morrissey
07/02/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
All slots filled
Rhonda Davies (2)
Kevin
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Christopher Gudger-Raines
07/03/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
All slots filled
Rhonda Davies (2)
Kevin
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Wendee Shuell
Christopher Gudger-Raines
07/05/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
All slots filled
Rhonda Davies (2)
Kevin
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Jan Brewer
Sharon McConnell (2)
Bonnie
07/09/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
07/10/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
07/11/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Beverlly Olson
07/12/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
All slots filled
Jsn Brewer
Sharon McConnell (2)
Bonnie
07/16/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
07/17/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
07/18/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Beverlly Olson
07/19/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Sharon McConnell (2)
Bonnie
07/23/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
07/24/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
07/25/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Beverlly Olson
07/26/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Sharon McConnell (2)
Bonnie
07/30/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
07/31/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
08/01/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Beverlly Olson
08/02/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Sharon McConnell (2)
Bonnie
08/06/2018 (Mon.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marcia A Grzybowski
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Marcia A Grzybowski
08/07/2018 (Tue.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
08/08/2018 (Wed.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marcia A Grzybowski
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Beverlly Olson
Marcia A Grzybowski
08/09/2018 (Thu.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

Breakfast servers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marcia A Grzybowski
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Lunch servers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Marcia A Grzybowski


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home