Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Community Members

SUMMER SIDEWALK SALES!

We need YOU for our second annual summer sidewalk sales! 

Bring your small group, girlfriends, or family to volunteer together at this fun, outdoor local event!

Tasks may include:

Setting up folding tables

Hanging clothing items

Transporting clothing racks

Displaying a variety of items

Serving Iced Coffee (Saturdays only)

Counting customers

Bagging Items

 

Questions? Email [email protected]

Location: Love INC
3300 Van Buren St, Hudsonville, MI 49426

Created by:   Kaitlin Verkaik
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Sidewalk Sale Support
05/08/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Makayla Beard
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
05/12/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cal Fortado
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Cal Fortado
Lindsay Tozer
05/19/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Karen Hopp
Lynn Cunningham
Ian Bowyer
Just me
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
All slots filled
Jana Vander Laan
Karen Hopp
Lynn Cunningham
Ian Bowyer
Just me
Lindsay Tozer
05/26/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
06/02/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
06/12/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
06/16/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Jana Vander Laan
06/23/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
06/30/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
07/14/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
07/21/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
07/28/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
08/04/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Patricia Baker (2)
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Patricia Baker (2)
08/14/2021 (Sat.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
08/18/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
08/25/2021 (Wed.) 9:00am - 11:30am  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
11:30am - 2:00pm  

Sidewalk Sale Support (5)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |