Moose Lake

MLAHA Bingo and Meat Raffle

Sign ups are for selling Meat Raffle tickets every 2nd and 4th Saturday and selling Bingo cards and calling Bingo every Thursday. If anyone need training, let us know. Thank you!

Created by:   Chrissy Gamst
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
08/09/2018 (Thu.) Bingo   6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
Carolyn Wilson

Bingo seller

 
Donna Cronin
08/11/2018 (Sat.) Meat raffle  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Raffle Seller

 
Donna Cronin
08/16/2018 (Thu.) Bingo   6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
Carolyn Wilson

Bingo seller

 
08/23/2018 (Thu.) Bingo   6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
Carolyn Wilson

Bingo seller

 
08/25/2018 (Sat.) Meat raffle  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Raffle Seller

 
08/30/2018 (Thu.) Bingo   6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
Carolyn Wilson

Bingo seller

 
09/06/2018 (Thu.) Bingo   6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo seller

 
09/08/2018 (Sat.) Meat raffle   5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Raffle Seller

 
09/13/2018 (Thu.) Bingo   6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo seller

 
09/20/2018 (Thu.) Bingo   6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo seller

 
09/22/2018 (Sat.) Meat Raffle  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat

 
09/27/2018 (Thu.) Bingo  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo seller

 
10/04/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
10/11/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
10/13/2018 (Sat.) Meat Raffle - Muni  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
10/18/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
10/25/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
10/27/2018 (Sat.) Meat Raffle - Muni  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
11/01/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
11/08/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
11/10/2018 (Sat.) Meat Raffle  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
11/15/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
11/22/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
11/24/2018 (Sat.) Meat Raffle - Muni  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
11/29/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
12/06/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
12/08/2018 (Sat.) Meat Raffle  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
12/13/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
12/20/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
12/22/2018 (Sat.) Meat Raffle - Muni  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
12/27/2018 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
01/03/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
01/12/2019 (Sat.) Meat Raffle  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
01/17/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
01/26/2019 (Sat.) Meat Raffle - Muni  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
01/31/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
02/07/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
02/09/2019 (Sat.) Meat Raffle  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
02/23/2019 (Sat.) Meat Raffle - Muni  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 

Bingo Caller

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
03/09/2019 (Sat.) Meat Raffle  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
03/23/2019 (Sat.) Meat Raffle - Muni  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Seller

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
04/13/2019 (Sat.) Meat Raffle  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 
04/18/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) Muni  6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Bingo Caller

 

Bingo Seller

 
04/27/2019 (Sat.) Meat Raffle - Muni  5:45pm - 7:30pm  

Meat raffle

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home