DePaul School of Northeast Florida

Virtual Tours of DePaul School

Update: DePaul is still enrolling students for 2020-21.

Sign up for a virtual "tour" and we'll meet you online and tell you all about DePaul.


If you need an unlisted date, e-mail [email protected] Have a look around our facility here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioHYuE8lwmc&t=3s

Note: DePaul checks behavioral records and attendance during the enrollment screening process. Please prepare to send these records to us as a PDF if you decide to enroll.

Created by:   Teri Modisette
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.


Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/06/2020 (Mon.)   2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.)   2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
Already filled
04/08/2020 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
04/09/2020 (Thu.)   2:00am - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
04/13/2020 (Mon.)   2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.)   2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
04/16/2020 (Thu.)   9:30am - 10:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
04/20/2020 (Mon.)   2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.)   9:30am - 10:00am  

Tour

 
2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)   2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.)   2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.)   9:30am - 10:00am  

Tour

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)   8:45am  

Tour

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.)   9:30am - 10:00am  

Tour

 
05/05/2020 (Tue.)   9:30am - 10:00am  

Tour

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.)   9:30am - 10:00am  

Tour

 
06/03/2020 (Wed.)   11:00am - 11:30am  

Tour

 
06/04/2020 (Thu.)   11:00am - 11:30am  

Tour

 
06/09/2020 (Tue.)   11:00am - 11:30am  

Tour

 
06/11/2020 (Thu.)   11:00am - 11:30am  

Tour

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info