DePaul School of Northeast Florida

Tours of DePaul School

Each tour of DePaul School lasts half an hour. If you need a date that isn't listed, e-mail us at [email protected] for help. Please bring a copy of your child's latest report card (with behavioral record) and IEP (if available). Please arrive on time for your appointment; there is no need to arrive early.

Before your tour, please watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioHYuE8lwmc&t=3s

Created by:   Teri Modisette
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.


Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
11/14/2018 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11/30/2018 (Fri.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
01/10/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
01/11/2019 (Fri.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
01/14/2019 (Mon.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
01/17/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
01/23/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
01/30/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
01/31/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
02/01/2019 (Fri.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
02/06/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
02/07/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
02/08/2019 (Fri.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
02/13/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
02/22/2019 (Fri.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
02/27/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
03/06/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
03/08/2019 (Fri.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
03/20/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
04/03/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
04/10/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
04/17/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
04/24/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
05/01/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
06/05/2019 (Wed.) 11:15am - 11:45am  

Tour

 
1:00pm - 1:30pm  

Tour

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home