DePaul School of Northeast Florida

Tours of DePaul School

Each tour of DePaul School lasts half an hour. If you need a date that isn't listed, e-mail us at [email protected] for help. Please bring a copy of your child's latest report card (with behavioral record) and IEP (if available). Please arrive on time for your appointment; there is no need to arrive early.

Before your tour, please watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioHYuE8lwmc&t=3s

Created by:   Teri Modisette
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.


Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
06/12/2018 (Tue.) 10:00am - 10:30am  

Tour

 
Already filled
1:00pm - 1:30pm  

Tour

 
Already filled
06/19/2018 (Tue.) 10:00am - 10:30am  

Tour

 
Already filled
1:00pm - 1:30pm  

Tour

 
Already filled
07/10/2018 (Tue.) 9:30am - 10:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
10:00am - 10:30am  

Tour

 
Already filled
07/11/2018 (Wed.) 9:30am - 10:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
07/12/2018 (Thu.) 9:15am - 9:45am  

Tour

 
Already filled
10:00am - 10:30am  

Tour

 
Already filled
08/22/2018 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
08/23/2018 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
08/27/2018 (Mon.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
08/28/2018 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
08/29/2018 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
09/20/2018 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
09/25/2018 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
10/03/2018 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
10/05/2018 (Fri.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
10/09/2018 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
10/10/2018 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
10/17/2018 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
10/18/2018 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
10/23/2018 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
10/24/2018 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
10/25/2018 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11/01/2018 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11/06/2018 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11/07/2018 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11/08/2018 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11/14/2018 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 11:30am - 12:00pm  

Tour

 
11/29/2018 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:30am - 12:00pm  

Tour

 
11/30/2018 (Fri.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
12/05/2018 (Wed.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
Already filled
11:30am - 12:00pm  

Tour

 
12/06/2018 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:30am - 12:00pm  

Tour

 
12/07/2018 (Fri.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:30am - 12:00pm  

Tour

 
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
12/13/2018 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
11:30am - 12:00pm  

Tour

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.) 10:30am - 11:00am  

Tour

 
©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home