Weekly Alter Flowers

Weekly Altar Flowers

You may sign up to provide Altar Flowers to commemorate an important event.
Please note what your event is in the comment box and if you have a color preference.
(ie: Betsy's 9th birthday; she loves yellow). The florist does their best to accommodate request.

Arrangements this year cost $40 and can be paid through our website or placing your payment in the offering tray, designating 'flowers'

Created by:   Creekwood Christian Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/07/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
01/14/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
01/21/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Louie Tonry
With all my love to Lianne Tonry. Rest in peace my dear.
01/28/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Stacey Hammond
Steve and Stacey Hammond in honor of Claire's 10th Birthday and Baptism
02/04/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
02/11/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
02/18/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Connie Newman
My Mother's Birthday
02/25/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Barbara McCollum
03/04/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Charles Perkins
In Celebration of Marilyn Perkins 80th Birthday
03/11/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
03/18/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
03/25/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Alan Nawoj
janet bd intense colors no pastel
04/01/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
04/08/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
04/15/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
04/22/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
04/29/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
05/06/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Jean Underwood
Earl Underwood birthday
05/13/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
05/20/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Gary Thornton
For Barbara’s 70 th Birthday!
05/27/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
06/03/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
06/10/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Tracy Waychoff
In honor of Kasey’s birthday on June 15 ( yellow flowers if possible)
06/17/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Emily Froese
Jerram and Emily 10th Wedding Anniversary
06/24/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
07/01/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Randy and Anne Smithson
To celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary
07/08/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
07/15/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
07/22/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Noelle Fields
In memory of Vance LeCrone, brother of Noelle Fields -- please include some yellow roses
07/29/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Tracy Waychoff
In celebration of Wes and Abby getting married on August 4
08/05/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Janet Nawoj
alan bd intense color no pastel
08/12/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Emily Froese
Diego’s 16th Birthday
08/19/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Janet Nawoj
alan's mom bd intense color
08/26/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Kendra Highley
Alexandra’s 15th birthday
09/02/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Connie Newman
Mother and Son Birthdays. Red carnations and white carnations
09/09/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
09/16/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Angie Kemp
Celebration of Abby Kemp's 18th Birthday
10/14/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Emily Froese
To honor Hugh McRoberts on his first heavenly birthday.
10/21/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Creekwood Christian Church
Kim Cook, in celebration of Kelsey's Birthday
11/04/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Connie Newman
In memory of Connie's Mom, Mildred King (purple carnations white daisies and yellow mums)
11/18/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Janet Nawoj
andy bd intense color no pastel
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Emily Froese
Asa’s 9th Birthday
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Blakie LeCrone
Given in honor of Justin, Noelle, & Libby Fields by Noelle's parents, Hap & Blakie LeCrone; Christmas season
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

Purchaser

What are these flowers in celebration or honor of?

 
Gene Carleton
Gene Carleton - In memory of Lucie Love Carleton, wife of Gene Carleton, mother of Marion Hamlett


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home