Openings on RLF
~ Romance Lives Forever ~

2020 Guest Author RLF 01-06

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

You can choose two dates per month, so long as they are not on consecutive days. No more than six total during the entire six-month period. Signing up for once a month allows you to take advantage of that.

Created by:   Kayelle Allen
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
03/29/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Kristina Knight
Connor, Nevada Cowboys 2
03/30/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Brenda Sparks
Alpha Revealed
03/31/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Adriana Kraft
The Merry Widow
04/01/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Stacy McKitrick
Finding the Perfect Mate
04/02/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Bernadette Jones
Stay A Little Longer
04/03/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Claudia Shelton
TBD
04/04/2020 (Sat.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Shilpa Suraj
Love, Marriage & Other Disasters (5 easy Qs)
04/05/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Kristina Knight
Gage, Nevada Cowboys 1
04/06/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Becky Flade
Fated Desires
04/07/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Lorelei Confer
Romances on the Range 2020 Cowboy/Western Anthology
04/08/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Karen Cino
cozy Mystery Book 2
04/09/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
DeeS Knight
Only with the Heart (Mark)
04/10/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
D. V. Stone
New release Rock House Grill
04/11/2020 (Sat.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
04/13/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Lorelei Confer
Romances on the Range
04/15/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Lyndell Williams
Is it True
04/16/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Laura Haley-McNeil
Call It Love
04/17/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Caroline Clemmons
Mail-Order Victoria
04/18/2020 (Sat.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
04/20/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Shilpa Suraj
Love, Marriage & Other Disasters (Know the Hero)
04/21/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Tena Stetler
A Demon's WItch
04/22/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Kristina Knight
Gage, Nevada Cowboys 3
04/23/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
04/27/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Bernadette Jones
Stay A Little Longer, Aspen Gold Series
04/29/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/01/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/02/2020 (Sat.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/04/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/05/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Lorelei Confer
Romance on the Range 2020 Cowboy/Western Anthology
05/06/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Emerald
Initiative: Tales of Erotic Boldness
05/07/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Shilpa Suraj
Love, Marriage & Other Disasters (Know the Heroine)
05/08/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Karen Cino
Down at the Shore Book 1
05/09/2020 (Sat.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
DeeS Knight
Only with the Heart (Marin)
05/10/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/11/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Caroline Clemmons
Mail-Order Adeline
05/12/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Tena Stetler
An Angel's Unintentional Entanglement
05/13/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/14/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/15/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/16/2020 (Sat.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/18/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/19/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Augustina Van Hoven
Love through Time Book 4
05/20/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/21/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/22/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/23/2020 (Sat.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/26/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/27/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/28/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
05/29/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Amber Daulton
Amber Daulton
05/31/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/01/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/02/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/03/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/04/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/05/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/06/2020 (Sat.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Karen Cino
TBA
06/08/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/09/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
DeeS Knight
Unknown
06/10/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/11/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/12/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/13/2020 (Sat.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Sadira Stone
Love, Art, and Other Obstacles
06/14/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/15/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/16/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/17/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/18/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/19/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/20/2020 (Sat.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/22/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/23/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/24/2020 (Wed.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/25/2020 (Thu.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/26/2020 (Fri.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Amber Daulton
Amber Daulton
06/28/2020 (Sun.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/29/2020 (Mon.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
06/30/2020 (Tue.)  

Guest Author

Comment = Author Name

 
Jana Richards
New Release-To Heal a Heart
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info