Sacred Chambers Oneness Las Vegas

Oneness Health Process

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Oneness Health Process

Such a joy to offer the Oneness Health Process a wonderful FREE process for healing taught to Debra while attending classes and courses at Oneness University in India. 

So happy your interested in the Oneness Health Process 
Saturday November 21st
10:00am -1:00pm Pacific Time
11:00am-2:00pm Mountain Time
12:00pm-3:00pm Central Time
1:00pm-4:00pm Eastern Time 


If you would like to also participate in the process by creating your own sacred space you may. However, the process will be done for you and you can enjoy the sacred space of the shrine while watching Online . 

If you create your own sacred space or use your current altar please 
Place a photo of Sri AmmaBhagavan on a white cloth
If you have Padukas place them in front of Sri AmmaBhagavan
Light 3 Candles and Incense stick
Place a sacred water pot in front of them (You will drink the water after and also offer to others as it will be infused with the blessings) 
Place flowers for decorations of Padukas and Srimurthi The process includes the Padukas however, if you do not have them it is OK as the camera will be placed directly on the Silver Padukas in the shrine. 
Wear White of you can

Much Love Debra 
For questions email Debra at [email protected]  

Date: 11/21/2020 (Sat.)

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm PDT

Location: Online

Created by:   Debra Apsara
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Available Slot

Oneness Health Process

 
24 slots filled - more available
Debra Apsara
Joei Belovin
Your the best!
Gerrie Stoelman
Ashadevie Ramdat
Robert Palmer
Kitty Lyons
Thank you for all the blessings and help.
C. Melissa Weston
Denise Velasco
Stephen Carpenter
Henny van Weereld
Titta Kajosmaki
Thank you
Mary Radtke
Linda Mari
Claire Jenkins
Rohan Kolte
Nita Bhaboeti
Gerrie Stoelman
Anna Pettersson
Gina Marconi
Wendy Stabler
Love and light
Prudence Blasdell
Thank you Debra for Sharing your Beautiful Heart & Divine Wisdom
Gerrie Stoelman
Nalini Singh-Hart
Barb Farstad
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info