Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Faith Family

Altar Flowers - 2020

Altar Flowers enhance our worship and are chosen to compliment the seasons of the church year.  If you would like to sponsor an arrangement (or two), please sign up for your selected date and include your dedication in the notes.  Arrangements are $25 each and may be take home by the sponsor after the 11am worship service.  If not picked up, flowers may be taken to a local ministry for their enjoyment.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Faith Lutheran
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
All slots filled
Joyce Mbeyella (2)
In Loving Memory for my Mother Leah Kihaka
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Easter Lilies (20)

Dedication?

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
All slots filled
Ken & Joyce Silberstein (2)
In honor of our families as we celebrate our 3rd anniversary
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
All slots filled
Joyce Mbeyella (2)
In Loving Memory for my dear Father Kenneth Mbeyella
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Barbara Czerwonka
Celebration of Mary & Bob Bowen's 28th Anniversary
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
All slots filled
Joyce Mbeyella (2)
In Loving Memory for My Brothers Daudi and Kepha Mbeyella
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jill Musgrove
In Honor of Jennifer's birthday
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
All slots filled
Elsie Guenther (2)
In loving memory of Yvonne Packard (anonymous)
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
All slots filled
Joyce Mbeyella (2)
In Loving Memory for my Mother-in-law Tatu Mkumba
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jill Musgrove
In Honor of Emily's birthday
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
12/25/2020 (Fri.)

Christmas Poinsettias (20)

Dedication?

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (2)

Dedication?

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info