Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Emmaus Ministries International

100 Day Prayer Vigil for Emmaus Ministries

 

We are asking our family of faith to be in prayer for the future of the Emmaus Family of Ministries. The world has turned upside-down in this interesting year. We ask you to please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/19/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
Stephane Brooks
MO Moseley
Jack Moseley
Wayne REYNOLDS
Thanks for the opportunity
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Lilia Ramirez
Rita Carswell
Kathy Williams
Sandra’s Many
Carolyn Williams
Praying for many blessings to continue the Emmaus Ministires
09/21/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Kelli Thigpen
Lynda Jamieson
April Chambers
Rubye Wilkerson
Debra Loftin
09/21
09/22/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Country Roads Chics Reunion Group Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues at 1 pm CST
Kay Walters
CAEW 104
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
Brenda Ford
09/23/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
DONNA CLEMENTS
CAEW 174
Clay Jones
Ramon Bello
Sherry Elliott
Gloria Grayson
09/23/2020 pray for healing
09/24/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Fred Turner
my pleasure
Caralyn Taylor
Judy Whitehill
Debora Murphy
Praying in North Carolina
Matthew Smith
09/25/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
r Opelika, AL
Jenny Lynn Henig
Elizabeth Durden
Dan River Emmaus Community
Caralyn Taylor
Pat Starling Starling
09/26/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Denise McCauley
Ray Murphy
Ray Murphy, Heart of Carolina Emmaus
Caralyn Taylor
Catherine Hill
Brad/Sherri Noble
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Rita Carswell
Caralyn Taylor
Janice Agnew
Donna McCarty
Kellie Rymer
Greetings Emmaus Family from Brisbane West Queensland Australia
09/28/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Anita Marshall
Grateful for this opportunity to pray for a very important event in both my seculare my spiritual life causing an irrevocable blend of those aspects of who and whose I am.
Caralyn Taylor
Marj Barnes
Marj Barnes - TW 103
Nicole Curtis
Rae Hamilton
09/29/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW#92
John Morris
He is Able
Caralyn Taylor
Marj Barnes
Marj Barnes - TW 103
09/30/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Caralyn Taylor
Marj Barnes
Marj Barnes - TW 103
Brad Hamilton
Tw66
Chirlee Lang
Valerie Riedthaler
10/01/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Caralyn Taylor
Kathie Ledsome
Sharon Leib
Debbie Tucker
Trenia Logan
10/02/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Caralyn Taylor
Kathie Ledsome
Ginny Allison
Thank you for the privilege to pray for Emmaus Ministries.
Trenia Logan
10/03/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Dottie Carnes
CAEW 196
Ray Murphy
Heart of Carolina Emmaus
Shelia Hendershot
Bread of Life SWKansas
Caralyn Taylor
Greg and Shari Lepper
Praise God from Whom all blessings flow!
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Rita Carswell
Dottie Carnes
CAEW196
Caralyn Taylor
Trenia Logan
Joanna Koors
10/05/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Caralyn Taylor
Sharon Burnette
DRE #69
Patricia Warden
Blessed to pray!
Trenia Logan
Ellen Ward
Prayers from North Carolina
10/06/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW#92
John Morris
He is Able
Caralyn Taylor
Wendee Perceful
Praying for God’s blessings and guidance on my birthday! May Emmaus bloom and grow forever.
10/07/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Caralyn Taylor
Teresa Thomas
Lynn Ward
Praying in North Carolna
Bunny Cuthbertson
Praying for all ministries
Anita Marth
Granite Bay, CA Emmaus Group
10/08/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Valerie Deland
I am blessed to be able to pray for everyone!
Caralyn Taylor
Kathie Ledsome
Chu Ming Law
Helen Botha
10/09/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Lynda Jamieson
Caralyn Taylor
Kathie Ledsome
Susan Dry
Emmaus Gloriosa South Africa
Tiffany Heaton
10/10/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Ray Murphy
Apex, NC -- Heart of Carolina Emmaus
Caralyn Taylor
Tia Slawson
Texoma Emmaus Community
Velia Amparo Rivas
De Colores from AZ WTE!
JD Wallace
Houston North Emmaus Community, Spring, Texas, USA
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Rita Carswell
Caralyn Taylor
Donna Highley
North Indiana Emmaus Community
Teresa Thomas
Gail Collins
10/12/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Caralyn Taylor
Teresa Thomas
Beverly Suitt
steve shaw
Pam Brady
10/13/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Lynda Jamieson
Kay Morris
CAEW#92
John Morris
He is Able
Caralyn Taylor
I will pray at 6am all of these days!
10/14/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Carina Munday
Will be praying in Pretoria, South Africa
Isa Van Aardt
Cleopas Maseko
Lewis Brady
Proud to be a servant of the Lord
Tom Ziegler
Keystone Emmaus, PA
10/15/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Kathie Ledsome
Helen Botha
Floretta Armstrong
Heart of Carolina Cary, NC
Judy Fichter
Mary Turfe
He is our rock & our salvation Southeast Michigan Emmaus community
10/16/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Kathie Ledsome
Tom Ziegler
Keystone Emmaus, Pa
Lisa Hines
Chesapeake Emmaus/Chrysalis
Audrey Crawford
UK time 10am
10/17/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Pam Hunt
Suncoast Emmaus
JD Wallace
Houston North Emmaus Community, Spring, Texas, USA
Tom Ziegler
Keystone Emmaus, Pa
Audrey Crawford
Louth, Lincolnshire, UK
Donna McCarty
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
susan jackson
Kathleen Deegan-Neal
NGWTE #39
Phathi (Phatheka) Makanda
Praying that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ the Father of glory, may give unto us all the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of him: the eyes of our understanding being enlightened; that we may know what os the hope of his calling,...
Audrey Crawford
Louth, Lincolnshire, UK
Donna McCarty
10/19/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Millie Clements
GFWTE - Georgia
Scott Young
Tampa Bay Area Emmaus
Lisa Barker
PEGGY BEASLEY
DeColores!
Audrey Crawford
Louth, Lincolnshire, UK
10/20/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
Rebeccz Rollins
HE is able
Audrey Crawford
Louth, Lincolnshire, UK
10/21/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Cleopas Maseko
Gina Rivera
Audrey Crawford
Louth, Lincolnshire, UK
Shirley Brown
Csrol Hinds
10/22/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Mark Leazar
DECOLORES from Waco Texas !
Velia Amparo Rivas
De Colores from AZ WTE!
Kathie Ledsome
Helen Botha
Kathy Olmsted
Proud to join the Prayer team
10/23/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Kathie Ledsome
Mary Lou Stephens
DeColores From Richmond, KY
Larry Stephens
NGWTE
Raymond Naidoo
Pray for all our senior community
10/24/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Peter Osborn
Mike Varner
Three Rivers Walk to Emmaus #43
Evelyn Brown
Rosie Freese
Rosita Lazzari
Jesus we trust in You!
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
susan jackson
Peter Osborn
Rosie Freese
Rosita Lazzari
Jesus we trust in You!
Xeix Colon
10/26/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
Sandra Shivers
Praying for the world and Emmaus
Rosie Freese
Rosita Lazzari
Jesus we trust in You!
Vida Sison
10/27/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
BrendaT. McKee
Discernment of the body of Christ
Rosita Lazzari
Jesus we trust in you!
10/28/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Rae Hamilton
Frank White
Rosita Lazzari
Jesus we trust in You!
Judi Rainey
Father hear our prayers
Rick & Eva Farren
Praying for our World during these trying times
10/29/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Olmsted
Praying in Pumpkin patch
Susan Smith
Rosita Lazzari
Jesus we trust in You!
Jaycee Salangsang
Rick & Eva Farren
Praying for our World during these trying times
10/30/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Kathie Ledsome
Jennifer Winnington
Rosita Lazzari
Jesus we trust in You!
Cindy Miller
Empower us Lord Jesus!
10/31/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Jeanine McMillan
It's a blessing to pray in community.
Rosie Freese
Rosita Lazzari
Jesus we trust in You!
Rick & Eva Farren
Praying for our World during these trying times
Shannon Rivas
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Russ Clark
susan jackson
Rick & Eva Farren
Praying for our World during these trying times
Joann Busby
Chrissie Smith
Lord, hear our prayers.
11/02/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Loretta Brewster
Debby Roof
Debra Roof
Ken and Lynn Kneisel
Susan Jett
Chris Corkin
Yahweh Breathe on us!
11/03/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
David Malone
Praying for everyone
Chris Corkin
Holy Spirit, fill the hearts of Your faithful!
11/04/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
Rosie Freese
Shawn Holt
Cody Dedmon
Barb Bookholt
I will pray at noon (EST) BBWE, Florida, Alabama, Georgia
11/05/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Olmsted
Rosie Freese
Owen Butt
Sydney, Australia
Barb Bookholt
I will pray at noon (EST) BBWE, Florida, Alabama, Georgia
Kathryn Ogle
De Colores Bridgetown Barbados
11/06/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Kathie Ledsome
Barb Bookholt
I will pray at noon (EST) BBWE, Florida, Alabama, Georgia
Roslyn Ogle
De Colores Bridgetown Barbados
Tracy Wilson
Blessings!
11/07/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
JD Wallace
Houston North Emmaus Community, Spring, Texas, USA
Crown Jewels San Diego, CA (Coronado)
Praying from San Diego, CA, USA
Jamie Brown
CAEW #129
Cheryl Pumphrey
prayer availeth much and I thank God for doing it
Robin Ward
Blessed to pray
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
susan jackson
Claire Pickering
Leicestershire,uk
Cheryl Pumphrey
Prayer availeth much thank God for the opportunity
Lindsey Mayhew
Mattie Bostic
11/09/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Scott Young
Tampa Bay Area Emmaus
Cheryl Pumphrey
Thank God for the opportunity prayer availeth much
Bonnie Caffey
Georgia Foothills Walk to Emmaus
11/10/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
Zulma Soba
Jesus cuenta conmigo.
Diane Brady
Thank you, Lord God!
11/11/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Sheila Wilson
Gods Blessings.
James Damico
Diane Brady
Here our prayer.
LIZBETH FLORES MIJARES
Thanks for the opportunity of praying
Debbie Jones
11/12/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Kathy Olmsted
Chris Maricle
To God be the glory!
LIZBETH FLORES MIJARES
God bless you all
Elizabeth Ramos
11/13/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
All slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Kathie Ledsome
Isa Van Aardt
Praying from Centurion, South Africa on my late mother's birthday
Shannon Rivas
Susie Stough
11/14/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
JD Wallace
Houston North Emmaus Community, Spring, Texas, USA
Debra Trujillo
Mark Murphy
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
susan jackson
Candy Whitley
11/16/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
11/17/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
Zulma Soba
Jesus cuenta conmigo.
11/18/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
11/19/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kathy Olmsted
11/20/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Kathie Ledsome
11/21/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
JD Wallace
Houston North Emmaus Community, Spring, Texas, USA
Shannon Rivas
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
susan jackson
LaySuan Tan-Yeo
Elizabeth Ramos
11/23/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Debby Roof
Debra Roof
PJ Pitonyak
Praying on Mom's birthday, her first one in Heaven (Dad also is spending his 1st year in Heaven.)
Althea Sison
a way to celebrate my 32nd year
11/24/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
Elizabeth Ramos
11/25/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
In thanksgiving for all this ministry has done for me and mine.
11/26/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kathy Olmsted
Thankful for Emmaus
11/27/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Kathie Ledsome
11/28/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
JD Wallace
Houston North Emmaus Community, Spring, Texas, USA
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
susan jackson
11/30/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
Mary Turfe
Many parts, but one body. Praise the Lord,
12/01/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
12/02/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
Elizabeth Ramos
12/03/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kathy Olmsted
12/04/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Kathie Ledsome
12/05/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
Shannon Rivas
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
susan jackson
12/07/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
12/08/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
12/09/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
12/10/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kathy Olmsted
12/11/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Kathie Ledsome
12/12/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
Lucy Tan
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
susan jackson
12/14/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
12/15/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
12/16/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
12/17/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Kathy Olmsted
Debra Trujillo
12/18/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Kathie Ledsome
12/19/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
JD Wallace
Houston North Emmaus Community, Spring, Texas, USA
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
susan jackson
Kay Jones
12/21/2020 (Mon.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
12/22/2020 (Tue.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Country Roads Chicks Reunion Group , Louisiana
We will be praying together every Tues @1Pm CST
Kay Morris
CAEW #92
John Morris
He is Able
12/23/2020 (Wed.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Hess B. "Doc" Hall, Jr
On my granddaughters b'day
12/24/2020 (Thu.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kathy Olmsted
Prayers for the gift of love
12/25/2020 (Fri.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Lorri Schoonover
Opelika, AL
Leilanie Ela Delos Reyes
Elizabeth Ramos
12/26/2020 (Sat.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kathie Ledsome
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Prayer Date (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Kathie Ledsome
susan jackson
Raymond Naidoo
Pray for continuous Prayer for Emmaus Ministries around the world
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info