Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Peace UCC Sound

Worship Sound Engineer

We just need one person per service each week. Please arrive at least 15 minutes ahead of time to make sure everything is ready and to help with any microphone needs that singers or musicians may have.

Location: Peace UCC

Created by:   Kevin Prange
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Kevin Prange

11:00 AM

 
Jim Mckee
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Nancy McDonald

11:00 AM

 
Paul Detrick
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Amy Storms

11:00 AM

 
Nancy McDonald
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Kevin Prange

11:00 AM

 
Kevin Prange
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Kevin Prange

11:00 AM

 
Lola Contestabile
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Kevin Prange

11:00 AM

 
Paul Detrick
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Amy Storms

11:00 AM

 
Nancy McDonald
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Nancy McDonald

11:00 AM

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Kevin Prange

11:00 AM

 
Lola Contestabile
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Kevin Prange

11:00 AM

 
Kevin Prange
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 
Kevin Prange

11:00 AM

 
Nancy McDonald
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 

11:00 AM

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 

11:00 AM

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

8:30 AM

 

11:00 AM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info