Manna House Volunteers

Manna House Volunteers

Manna House has been providing meals for 53 years.

Through donations from grocers, churches, and community-based organizations, Manna House is able to continue its breakfast program to community members and have added home-bound residents of The Brentwood.  Each weekday, Manna House serves 200 grab and go meals.

This is where we need your help.  Manna Hosue cannot serve the community alone.  We need your help. Volunteers are needed Monday-Friday, 8AM-10AM,  to help with their breakfast distribution. Manna House is located at 435 E 25th St, Baltimore, MD 21218.  There is plenty of available parking, including a parking lot, available. 

*Please remember if you or a member of your household is not feeling well, please stay at home.  There will be plenty of time and ways you will be able to help in the future.

Created by:   Jenn DiFrancesco
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/25/2020 (Fri.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Sheri R
Katherine Russo
09/28/2020 (Mon.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
kay brillinger
debbie Mace
09/29/2020 (Tue.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Fay Miller
Jennifer Smith
09/30/2020 (Wed.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
kay brillinger
cancel me for that date, please
Fay Miller
10/01/2020 (Thu.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jennifer Smith
10/02/2020 (Fri.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Sheri R
kay brillinger
10/05/2020 (Mon.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
kay brillinger
debbie Mace
10/06/2020 (Tue.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Fay Miller
Jennifer Smith
10/07/2020 (Wed.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
kay brillinger
Fay Miller
10/08/2020 (Thu.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jennifer Smith
10/09/2020 (Fri.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sheri R
8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/12/2020 (Mon.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
debbie Mace
Mark DPasquale
10/13/2020 (Tue.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jennifer Smith
10/14/2020 (Wed.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kay brillinger
10/15/2020 (Thu.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Sheri R
Jennifer Smith
10/16/2020 (Fri.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kay brillinger
10/19/2020 (Mon.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
debbie Mace
Mark DPasquale
10/20/2020 (Tue.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/21/2020 (Wed.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/22/2020 (Thu.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kay brillinger
10/23/2020 (Fri.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Sheri R
kay brillinger
10/26/2020 (Mon.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
debbie Mace
Mark DPasquale
10/27/2020 (Tue.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/28/2020 (Wed.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kay brillinger
10/29/2020 (Thu.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/30/2020 (Fri.) Manna House Inc 8:00am - 10:00am  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kay brillinger
11/02/2020 (Mon.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
debbie Mace
Mark DPasquale
11/03/2020 (Tue.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kay brillinger
11/04/2020 (Wed.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/05/2020 (Thu.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kay brillinger
11/06/2020 (Fri.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/09/2020 (Mon.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
debbie Mace
Mark DPasquale
11/10/2020 (Tue.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/11/2020 (Wed.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kay brillinger
11/12/2020 (Thu.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/13/2020 (Fri.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/16/2020 (Mon.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/17/2020 (Tue.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/18/2020 (Wed.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/19/2020 (Thu.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/20/2020 (Fri.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/23/2020 (Mon.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/24/2020 (Tue.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/25/2020 (Wed.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
11/26/2020 (Thu.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kay brillinger
11/27/2020 (Fri.)    

Volunteer (2)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service |  Do not sell my info