Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
OPM PTO

Staff Appreciation Candy and Card sign up

Thank you so much for stopping here to sign up for our biweekly thank you donations for OPM staff. PTO is looking for families to sponsor every other week to donate and drop off a small treat (piece of small candy would be fine) and a thank you card personally addressed for all of their hard work at Okemos Public Montessori.  By signing up you are agreeing to purchase or make enough cards for all staff and a small thank you token such as a piece of candy. These items can then be dropped off to the PTO Treaseurer Phoebe by calling or texting her at 517-402-5249. Please note the dates listed are the dates items would be due to the PTO. Please also check back here prior to your sign up as staff sometimes changes and we try to keep this list current.

Staff List 64 total

Kara Thurber, Julie Baldwin, Sarah Padilla room 104

Beth Lieber, Renee Schiwienhorst, Tere Blanca room 105

Lorie Latsko, Jill Blain, Laura Cook room 106

Theresa Weber, Kelsey, Alana room 107

Susie Black, Carm North room 102

Erin Gould, Mary Schnepf room 118

Adrienne Watkins, Cindy Thrush room 103

Holly Heie, Lucy Chen room119

Christine Batora, Kathryn Gibson room 129

Mary Dieterly, Paul Rebeck room 120

Iris Parasca, Jenn Berman room 121

Erin LaFerier, Julienne Mason room 127

Abby Showerman, Mariann Frank, Liz Kososki room 125C

Jamie DeLong, Kate Hebeler, Kristina Reinecke room 125A

Jennifer Schlicher, Susan Soper room116

Marcia Morehead room 131

Anna Krystiniak, Corey Nieland, Nicole Ruiz, Hei-Won Lee room 128

Theodore Katona, Danielle Budd room Gym

Carolina Giraldo room 3 & 4 Childcare B/A

Sam Kane, Terry room Custodians

Sally Langley room LMC Specialist

Caity Biermann room 130

Emily Palmer room 108

Rachel Krier room 117

Chelsea Young room 109

Erin Kanitz room 110

Michelle Arndt room ESL

Principal Kelly Sundeen, Kelly Herald room Office 

John Hughey

Wendy  -Cafeteria 

PK, Stephanie, Evie, Andrea, Alison, Jessica - Lunch Supervisors

 

 

 

 

Created by:   Kelly Bianchi
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Monday September 13

 
Cori Akers

Monday September 27

 
Evie Leiby

Monday October 11

 
Frances Shelle
Shelle Family

Tuesday October 26

 
Stephanie Winslow

Monday November 8

 
Tilak Mishra
Mishra Family

Thursday November 18

 
The Bianchi Family

Monday December 6

 
Nowak Family

Wednesday December 15

 
The Narra Family
Samata Devabhaktuni

Monday January 10

 
Andrea Williams

Monday January 24

 

Monday February 7

 
The Bianchi Family

Wednesday February 23

 
Mary Roe

Monday March 7

 

Monday March 21

 

Monday April 4

 

Tuesday April 19

 

Monday May 2

 

Monday May 16

 

Wednesday June 1

 

Tuesday June 7

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |