Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
OPM PTO

Staff Appreciation Candy and Card sign up

Thank you so much for stopping here to sign up for our biweekly thank you donations for OPM staff. PTO is looking for families to sponsor every other week: to donate and drop off a small treat (a piece of small candy would be fine) and a thank you card personally addressed (with first & last name and a short "thank you" note) for all of their hard work at Okemos Public Montessori.  By signing up, you agree to purchase or make enough cards for all staff, and a small thank you token such as a piece of candy for each of them. These items can then be dropped off at the PTO Treasurer Phoebe by texting her at 517-402-5249. Please note the dates listed are the dates items would be due to the PTO. Please also check back here prior to your sign-up as staff sometimes changes, and we try to keep this list current.

Staff List 67 total

Kara Thurber, Julie Baldwin, Sarah Padilla (PPK)

Beth Lieber, Renee Schiwienhorst, Tere Blanca (PPK)

Lorie Latsko, Jill Blain, Laura Cook (PPK)

Theresa Weber, Kelsey Knick, Alana Vaughn-Burtley (PPK)

Susie Black, Carm North (lower el)

Erin Gould, Mary Schnepf (lower el)

Adrienne Watkins, Cindy Thrush (lower el)

Holly Heie, Lucy Chen (lower el)

Christine Batora, Kathryn Gibson (upper el)

Mary Dieterly, Paul Rebeck (upper el)

Kelly Bertilrud, Jen Berman (upper el)

Erin LaFerier, Julienne Mason (upper el)

Abby Showerman, Mariann Frank, Salina Martinez, Jeremy Allie (Basic)

Jamie DeLong, Kristina Reinecke, McKenzie Kench (Basic)

Jennifer Schlicher, Susan Soper (begindergarten)

Marcia Morehead (art)

Danielle Budd (gym)

Caity Biermann (music)

Sally Langley (library)

Corey Nieland, Anna Krystiniak, Nicole Popovich, Hei-Won Lee (RTI)

Theodore Katona (OPM OKC director)

Carolina Giraldo (enrichment childcare)

Emily Palmer (psychologist)

Rachel Krier (resource)

Chelsea Young (social work)

Julianna Putman, Erin Kanitz (speech pathologists)

Deborah Farris (ELL)

Jennifer Eddy (gifted/talented)

Kelly Sundeen (principal)

Kelly Herald (office)

John Hughey (student support advisor)

Brianna (food service cashier)

Terry, Pam (custodians)

PK, Stephanie, Evie, Andrea, Alison, Jessica (lunch supervisors)

Created by:   Kelly Bianchi
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Monday September 13

 
Cori Akers

Monday September 27

 
Evie Leiby

Monday October 11

 
Frances Shelle
Shelle Family

Tuesday October 26

 
Stephanie Winslow

Monday November 8

 
Tilak Mishra
Mishra Family

Thursday November 18

 
The Bianchi Family

Monday December 6

 
Nowak Family

Wednesday December 15

 
The Narra Family
Samata Devabhaktuni

Monday January 10

 
Andrea Williams

Monday January 24

 
Sage Hales-Ho

Monday February 7

 
The Bianchi Family

Wednesday February 23

 
Mary Roe

Monday March 7

 
Phoebe Liu
The Xie/Liu family

Monday March 21

 

Monday April 4

 

Tuesday April 19

 

Monday May 2

 

Monday May 16

 

Wednesday June 1

 

Tuesday June 7

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |