Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Rosie's Boot Camp

Rosie's Boot Camp

Below is the most up to date schedule for Rosie's Boot Camp. Our classes are held at Camp Olympic in Emmaus, PA and are subject to change do to weather.

You must bring your own Weights, Jump Rope and Mat for class.  I do have extra but I would really like people to come in and out with their own stuff, I know shopping and supplies are limited in the area.  Class will be at the courts at Camp Olympic and you must stand 6 ft. apart unless you are related.  

Class will be $12 drop in for adults and $10 for teens and college students.  Punch Cards are available for purchase...12 classes for $120.

By signing up below you are committing to the class and you have a numbered spot.  You are expected to show up.

Cash/Check(Rosie's Boot Camp)/Paypal Friends and Family([email protected]) Venmo (@rosemarie-hulbert)

[email protected] 610-462-9113

Class descriptions...

Boot Camp: is an interval training class that will include jumping, running, crawling, squatting, pushing, stretching, twisting and much more. Please note that this is an intense class but the instructor will show modifications and start at an appropriate level for participants. 1 hour               

TRX Class: Total Body Conditioning, it uses your own body weight and gravity to build strength, balance, coordination, flexibility, core and joint stability.  For the duration of class you will be moving forward, backward, side to side, and maybe even flying high. All core all the time! All strength all the time! 1 hour

***All Classes are subjected to changed. I base all workouts on the number of people who are signed up for class.  If you are signed up you are expected to show up. 

For more information you can email me at [email protected] or call at 610-462-9113http://www.rosiesbootcamp.com

 

Created by:   Rosemarie Hulbert
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
10/30/2020 (Fri.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp

 
20 slots filled - more available
Kim Goodwin
Amy New
Emily Dotter
Paul Goodwin
Stephen Colaiezzi
Valerie Singley
Sarah Bauder
Colleen Nosovitch
Renata Redman Redman
Deb Bartosiewicz
Kimberly Valuntas
Sue Connolly
Kara Kochenash
Amy Jones
Susan Kovacs
Wayne Dubov
Kate Janis
If Wayne’s in...I’m in!
Shelly Strauss
Charles Kelly Jr
Devon Helmer
Jill
9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp

 
6 slots filled - more available
Elizabeth Srock
Annie Wright
Jessica Reynolds
Shirley Thomas
Cenzia Brown
JeriLynn Haefeli
11/01/2020 (Sun.) Grange Park 9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp (28)

 
1 of 28 slots filled
Cenzia Brown
11/02/2020 (Mon.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
11/03/2020 (Tue.) Grange Park 9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp (28)

 
11/04/2020 (Wed.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/05/2020 (Thu.) Grange Park 7:00am - 8:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/06/2020 (Fri.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.) Grange Park 9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp (28)

 
11/09/2020 (Mon.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
11/10/2020 (Tue.) Grange Park 9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp (28)

 
11/11/2020 (Wed.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/12/2020 (Thu.) Grange Park 7:00am - 8:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/13/2020 (Fri.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.) Grange Park 9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp (28)

 
11/16/2020 (Mon.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
11/17/2020 (Tue.) Grange Park 9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp (28)

 
11/18/2020 (Wed.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/19/2020 (Thu.) Grange Park 7:00am - 8:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/20/2020 (Fri.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.) Grange Park 9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp (28)

 
11/23/2020 (Mon.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
11/24/2020 (Tue.) Grange Park 9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp (28)

 
11/25/2020 (Wed.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/27/2020 (Fri.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.) Grange Park 9:00am - 10:00am  

Boot Camp (28)

 
11/30/2020 (Mon.) Grange Park 5:45am - 6:45am  

Boot Camp (30)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info