Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Genesis Church family

Saturday Pantry Staff

Dorcas needs 3 people to serve as staff in their food pantry on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Saturdays of every month beginning Oct 3rd.  The total shift will be from 10am-2pm but may be broken into 2 hour slots. Training will be provided by Dorcas - indicate in the comment section if you need to be trained to work. Volunteers must be at least 18 years old.

Created by:   Michele Hundley
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
11/07/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
All slots filled
Connie Hiller
Susan Newsome
Julie Kimble
Grace and I can help for 2 hours
11/21/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
All slots filled
Norm Kligerman
Tom Veal
Tracey EwIng
10-12noon
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
John McAulay
12/05/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
All slots filled
Kelly Milburn (2)
We will be there
Tom Veal
12/19/2020 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
All slots filled
Norm Kligerman
Kelly Sigler
Tracey Ewing
10-12 noon
01/02/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00am  

Pantry staff (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Veal
John McAulay
01/16/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Norm Kligerman
01/30/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
All slots filled
Kelly Sigler
Kelly Milburn (2)
Mike and Kelly
02/06/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Veal
Tracey Ewing
10 to 12 noon
02/20/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Norm Kligerman
Tom Veal
03/06/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Tom Veal
03/20/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
All slots filled
Norm Kligerman
Kelly Sigler (2)
Aubrey and Kelly Sigler
04/17/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Norm Kligerman
John McAulay
05/01/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
05/15/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Norm Kligerman
John McAulay
06/05/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
06/19/2021 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Pantry staff (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Norm Kligerman
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |