2019 Oliver!

Rehearsal Supervision

We need two parents at each rehearsal. The hours are split into two shifts so we will have at least two parents during the break. The first shift is responsible for seeing that everyone signs in and calling people who are 10 minutes late. The second shift is responsible for making sure the area is clean and that everyone signs out. Stay until the last child is picked up and get the sign in sheets to Dawn or Betty. Both shifts are to supervise wherever the kids are having their break.

If you want to supervise the entire shift, please sign up for each time slot.

These hours count toward your 10 volunteer hours.

Location: Walker Hall
154 S Shaffer St, Orange, CA 92866

Created by:   KMT ADMIN
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PDT) Available Slot
09/09/2019 (Mon.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
09/10/2019 (Tue.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
09/16/2019 (Mon.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
09/17/2019 (Tue.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
09/23/2019 (Mon.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
09/24/2019 (Tue.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
09/30/2019 (Mon.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.) 7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
10/14/2019 (Mon.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.) 7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.) 7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.) 7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.) 5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
5:45pm - 7:45pm  

I'm in (2)

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.) 7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 
7:15pm - 9:15pm  

I'm in (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service