DPC

2019 Fellowship Rotation Schedule

Please take this opportunity to host one or more fellowship hours in the coming 2019 year.  We are in need of volunteers beginning January 27th.

Make sure to note contact info so co-hosts can contact you to coordinate.  If you do not require a co-host please just note "2" when signing up.

You will receive an email reminder 4 days prior to your sign up date.  Feel free to reach out with any questions via email [email protected] or cell 614-956-6468

Thank you in advance for your support of this meaningful time of fellowship! 

Ted Lewandowski

 

 

Location: Dublin Presbyterian Church

Created by:   Pat Lewandowski
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marilyn Williams
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Dottie Stamm (2)
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Ted & Pat Lewandowski (2)
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Heather Buck (2)
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Krissy Fisher (2)
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Metzger (2)
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Pat Lewandowski (2)
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
The Imwalles (2)
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Doug and Stacy Rudduck (2)
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Judy Williamson (2)
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Spalding (2)
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Lisa Andres (2)
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Beth Marsh (2)
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Stacy Rudduck (2)
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Christian Education (2)
Easter Egg Hunt Hot Dog Lunch
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Heather Buck (2)
Deacons
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Darcy Abraham (2)
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Metzger (2)
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Pat Lewandowski (2)
Pat & Ted
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Flanigan (2)
Flanigan’s
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Debbie Sundheimer
Kathy Sarver
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Darcy Abraham (2)
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Deacon Ice Cream Social (2)
Deacon Ice Cream Social
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
margie hunter
Bruce Gelsinger
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Carolyn Buchanan
sharon hayes
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Peggy Holcomb (2)
Peggy & Dee (filled)
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jan Baker
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
margie hunter
Rich Ferguson
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Flanigan (2)
Flanigan’s
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alyssa Zach Imwalle
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Jane Kapp
Bruce Gelsinger
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Beth Marsh (2)
Beth & Ralph
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Margie Hunter
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Karen Zent (2)
Karen Zent and Charlotte Coomer
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Pat Lewandowski (2)
Pat & Ted
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Homecoming Sunday (2)
Homecoming Sunday
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Darcy Abraham (2)
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Metzger (2)
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Peggy Holcomb (2)
Peggy & Dee (Filled)
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Metzger (2)
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
The Rudducks (2)
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Dottie Stamm (2)
Happy Halloween!
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Darcy Abraham (2)
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Alicia Dauer (2)
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Pageant Lunch (2)
Pageant/Pasta Lunch
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
All slots filled
Alicia Dauer (2)
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Co-host (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service