Pit Stops for Hope

2018 PSFH Annual Teachers Summit

We're super excited to invite you to our 4th PSFH Teachers Summit! For the first time this event will be on a Friday night and we'll have a very special introduction this year from a very special person! The Summit will be held at Richard Childress Racing and we have invited Romeo Salvador back as our guest speaker! So come on out, enjoy a wonderful dinner, win some prizes, take home a bottle of Childress wine and lets have a spectacular night celebrating and helping education in NC. 

Date: 12/14/2018 (Fri.)

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm EST

Location: Richard Childress Racing
425 Industrial Dr, Lexington, NC 27295

Created by:   Ray Wright
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Teachers (75)

All slots filled
Julie Addington
Lanett Holmes
Jennifer Manna
Aaren Brown
Brandy Davis
Jessie DeLapp
April Fjeld
Pam Mueller
Donna Smith (3)
Linda Riggsbee
Kaitlyn Brandsema
Ashley Huber
Allison Mabe
Shana O'Neal
Jodie Weavil
Sharon McGee
Teacher NDHS
Jessica Murphy-Justice
Anna Short
Taylor Brewer
Tonya James
Molly Essick
Molly Essick
Emily Sides
Kolleen Sullivan
Casey Wolfe
Anna Lashmit
megan redmond
Kelly Tutterow
Anna Rodriguez
Lee Dunn
Inh Chomthanath
Paula Goheen
Deana Tiller
Erin Edwards
Carol Odom
Regina Dzybon
Kendra Gallos
Regina Myers
Kristi Dennis
Sherry Hester
Shannon Templeton
Michelle Tysinger
Kristina Ward
Penelope Carlton
Kayla Martin
Julie West
Kelly Ryan
Kimberlee Templeton
Brooke Harris
Jan Vogts
Misty Willard
Jan Kellar
Trish Spencer
Melinda Hedrick
Brooke Harris
Lauren Darr
Helen (Beth) Atkins
Linda Shawcross
Regina Altieri
Heather Barksdale
Deana Tiller (2)
Hannah Redmond
Jane Thomas
Kelly Byrd
Savannah Sizemore
Whitney Essick (2)
Whitney Essick and Ashley Hampton
Donna Walser
Tonya Baity
Christen Lee
Kailey Queen
Mandy Nealeans
Rayshawn Speas

Administrators (10)

All slots filled
April Willard
Wendy Brewington
Ramona Warren
Dara Hedgecock
Angie Choplin
Chip Edwards
Ceretha Mitchell
Trish Spencer
Angelia Kiger
Ginger Crites

Social Workers (10)

All slots filled
Alina Ortega
Sheila Royal
Amy Trinkle
Velvet McGregor
Jerrica Naylor
Ashley Hayes
Tiffany Long
Angela Cowell
Denise Ring
Susan Park

Elected Officials (5)

4 of 5 slots filled
Lori Smith
Mayor Newell Clark
Amanda Allgood
Kimberly Mayfield

Guests (10)

All slots filled
Scott Tysinger
Lauren Brandenburg (3)
Tara Ring
Holly Mosher
Taylor Cline (2)
Anita Norman
Nela Hawley

Extra Teachers (25)

All slots filled
Kimberly Lassiter
Nikki Brandenburg (2)
Michelle Izzo
Lindsay Voss
Jillian Hutchens Mors
Ashley Hughes (4)
Ashley Hughes (2)
Tina Oetjens
Nichole Bacon
Amanda Allgood
Amanda Allgood and Emily Steffler
Ashley Bayse
Aralynn McVey
Kristine Moore
Sarah Loney
Marcia Nichols
Tanya Bear (2)
& Lori Norman
Megan Cooper
Penny Penninger
Tisha Kadlac

©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home