Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
FCPC Volunteers

Sanctuary Flowers

Thank you for enhancing our worship service by providing flowers for the 10:45 a.m. worship service. A Flower Committee member will contact you about your flower order and dedication in the bulletin. Standard cost is $85, which includes tax and delivery. You can drop a check in the offering plate or send to the church office (with "sanctuary flowers" in the memo line).

 

Created by:   FCPC Office
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 
Flower Committee

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 
Flower Committee

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 
Flower Committee

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Merry Huley
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Susan Loyd
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Gwenda Wilson
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marsha Schuyler
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Tobi Brock
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Elizabeth Shipley-Moses
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Merry Huley
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Susan Loyd
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Gwenda Wilson
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marsha Schuyler
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Tobi Brock
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Elizabeth Shipley-Moses
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Merry Huley
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Susan Loyd
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Gwenda Wilson
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marsha Schuyler
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Tobi Brock
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Elizabeth Shipley-Moses
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Merry Huley
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Susan Loyd
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Gwenda Wilson
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marsha Schuyler
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Tobi Brock
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Elizabeth Shipley-Moses
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Merry Huley
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Susan Loyd
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Gwenda Wilson
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marsha Schuyler
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Tobi Brock
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Elizabeth Shipley-Moses
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Merry Huley
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Susan Loyd
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Gwenda Wilson
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marsha Schuyler
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Tobi Brock
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Elizabeth Shipley-Moses
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Merry Huley
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Susan Loyd
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Gwenda Wilson
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Marsha Schuyler
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Tobi Brock
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 

Flower Committee Member

 
Elizabeth Shipley-Moses
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 
Flower Committee

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 
Flower Committee

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers Donor

 
Flower Committee

Flower Committee Member

 
Marnie Sarver
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service