Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
FCPC Volunteers

Sanctuary/Fellowship Hall Flowers

Thank you for enhancing our worship service by providing flowers for the 9:30 a.m. worship service. Flower Committee chair Marnie Sarver will contact you about your flower order and dedication for the bulletin. Standard cost is $85, which includes tax and delivery. You can send a check to the church office (note "Flowers" in the memo line) or pay online through our Online Giving link.

Created by:   FCPC Office
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
09/05/2021 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
Bonnie Seklecki
Bonnie and Mark Seklecki, in Celebration and Thanksgiving for our 37th wedding anniversary, September 8th.
09/12/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
Will Packard Nancy Butt Packard
In celebration of 30 years of marriage
09/19/2021 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
Carolyn Bruce
From the Bruce family in memory of Tom's father, Russell Bruce, on his September 27 birthday.
09/26/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
Suzanne Martin
From the Martin family in memory of Suzanne's father, Robert DeMass, on his September 24 birthday.
10/03/2021 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
Susan Beeman
In memory of Joe Beeman
10/10/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
Shelly Skomra
In Memory of my Mother on her birthday
10/24/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
Michael Volpe
To her parents from Darrell Dabria
10/31/2021 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
Stacey Cruse
To Chris and Sherry Kerns's anniversary
11/07/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
Flower Committee
11/14/2021 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
Sue Armstrong
Celebrating the lives of Marie Stevens, Eloise Ellis, and Great-Grandmas and Grandmothers everywhere
11/21/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

Christ the King/Reign of Christ - White

 
Steven Lauterbach
for our granddaughter Myriam May Shabibi born on August 18
11/28/2021 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

1st Sunday of Advent - Blue/Purple

 
Carly Kelly
Carly Kelly & Christian Beckner-- In loving memory of our grandparents
12/05/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

2nd Sunday of Advent - Blue/Purple

 
Lesley Riggione
From the Riggione family in memory of Lesley's father, Gary Craver, on his December 9 birthday.
12/12/2021 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

3rd Sunday of Advent - Blue/Purple

 
Sue Armstrong
Armstrongs Celebrating 33 Years of Marriage
12/19/2021 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

4th Sunday of Advent - Blue/Purple

 
Flower Committee
12/26/2021 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

1st Sunday of Christmas - White/Gold

 
Flower Committee
01/02/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

2nd Sunday of Christmas – White/Gold

 
01/09/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

Baptism of the Lord – White

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

Transfiguration of the Lord – White

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

1st Sunday in Lent – Purple

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

2nd Sunday in Lent – Purple

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

3rd Sunday in Lent – Purple

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

4th Sunday in Lent – Purple

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

5th Sunday in Lent – Purple

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

Palm/Passion Sunday – Purple/Red

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

Easter/Resurrection of the Lord – White/Gold

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
05/29/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

Pentecost – Red

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

Trinity Sunday – White

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

Christ the King/Reign of Christ – White

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

1st Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

2nd Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

3rd Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.) Sanctuary 

Flowers

4th Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship Hall 

Flowers

Christmas Day – White/Gold

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |