Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
FCPC Volunteers

Flowers for Worship

Thank you for enhancing our worship service with your gift of a floral arrangement. Flower Committee chair Marnie Sarver will contact you about your flower order and dedication for the bulletin. If you worship at the early service and would like your flowers displayed there as well as at the 10:45 a.m. service, please let Marnie know when she contacts you. Standard cost is $85, which includes tax and delivery. You may send a check to the church office (note “Flowers” in the memo line) or pay online through our Online Giving link.

Created by:   FCPC Office
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Linda & Bill Garvelink
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Lynn Wagner
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Carolyn Bruce
From Tom Bruce and family - In memory of Russ Bruce, Tom's dad, on his Sept 27 birthday.
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Suzanne Martin
In memory of Robert M. DeMass, Suzanne's father, on his September 24 birthday.
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Susan Beeman
In memory of Josiah Beeman
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Robert Allen
In memory of Donna Bisbee on her Oct 5 birthday
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Alice Lancaster
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Mary Soule
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Elizabeth Shipley-Moses
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

Escape Weekend

 
Flower Committee
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
sue armstrong
Sue Armstrong
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

Christ the King/Reign of Christ – White

 
Marsha Schuyler
to follow
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Theresa Brown
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

2nd Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
Grateful Member
TBD
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

3rd Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
sue armstrong
Sue Armstrong
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

4th Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
Flower Committee
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

Flowers

Christmas Day – White/Gold

 
Flower Committee
01/01/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

1st Sunday of Christmas

 
Flower Committee
01/08/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

Baptism of the Lord

 
01/15/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
01/22/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
01/29/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
02/05/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
02/12/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
02/19/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

Transfiguration of the Lord

 
02/26/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

1st Sunday in Lent

 
03/05/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

2nd Sunday in Lent

 
03/12/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

3rd Sunday in Lent

 
03/19/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

4th Sunday in Lent

 
03/26/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

5th Sunday in Lent

 
04/02/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

Palm/Passion Sunday

 
Flower Committee
04/09/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

Easter/Resurrection of the Lord

 
Flower Committee
04/16/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
04/23/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
04/30/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
05/07/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
05/14/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
05/21/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
05/28/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

Pentecost - Red

 
06/04/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
06/11/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
06/18/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
06/25/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
07/02/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
07/09/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
07/16/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 

Flowers

 
07/23/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
07/30/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
08/06/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
08/13/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
08/20/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
08/27/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
09/03/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
09/10/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Grateful Member
09/17/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
09/24/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
10/01/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
10/08/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
10/15/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
10/22/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
10/29/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Darrell Hamaker Dabria
850-865-7999 (friend of Margaret Volpe)
11/05/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
Flower Committee
11/12/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
11/19/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

 
11/26/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

Christ the King/Reign of Christ – White

 
12/03/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

1st Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
12/10/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

2nd Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
12/17/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

3rd Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
Flower Committee
12/24/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

4th Sunday of Advent – Blue/Purple

 
Flower Committee
12/31/2023 (Sun.)

Flowers

First Sunday of Christmas

 
Flower Committee
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |