Pleasant Grove Coffee Team

Coffee sign up

Hi everyone!  We are looking for volunteers for the coffee on Sunday mornings.  It’s very simple and takes about 35-40 minutes to make.  If you need any help please see Steve or myself.  

Created by:   Angela Schimweg
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
Byron Garmon
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
Jennifer Wisniewski
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
Angela Schimweg
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
Chris Bannon
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
Angela Schimweg
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
Jennifer Wisniewski
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
Angela Schimweg
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
Jennifer Wisniewski
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 
Jennifer Wisniewski
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Make coffee and clean up

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service