Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Anne/Joyce

Tuesday Library Help

Mrs. Cain is asking for help in the library on Tuesdays between 8:30am and 10:00am. There is some wiggle room in the time and there is training involved so some continuity would help. She needs help checking in books, returning books to their shelves, and help with various projects. Please reach out to Mrs. Cain if you have any questions at: [email protected] 

Created by:   Brittany Cooper
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Tuesday, November 5

 
Jane Wesley

Tuesday, November 12

 

Tuesday, November 19

 

Tuesday, November 26

 

Tuesday, December 3

 

Tuesday, December 10

 

Tuesday, December 17

 

Tuesday, January 7

 

Tuesday, January 14

 

Tuesday, January 21

 
Jen Loy

Tuesday, January 28

 

Tuesday, February 4

 
Jen Loy

February 11

 

February 18

 
Katie Adams Parrish

February 25

 

March 3

 

March 17

 

March 24

 

March 31

 
Greta Kidd

April 7

 

April 14

 

April 21

 

April 28

 

May 5

 

May 12

 

May 19

 

May 26

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info