Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
GHM

GHM Volunteer Schedule

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   John Scheck
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
08/05/2020 (Wed.) Rough Sort  8:30am - 11:30am  

Rough (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Sandra Halvorson
Lab
Gary Gronert
Bob Stepan
Gary Scharmer
Carole Hallin
Gary Matson
General  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Sandra Halvorson
Lab
08/06/2020 (Thu.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
8 of 10 slots filled
Lynn Nehring
Eric Gilster
Terry Tiegen
Connie T.
John & Karen Eggert (2)
Stan Tikkanen
Sandra Halvorson
Laboratory
08/07/2020 (Fri.) General  9:00am - 12:00pm  

general (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Fred & Connie Bischke (2)
08/10/2020 (Mon.) Linens  8:30am - 11:30am  

linens (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Jill Olson
Sandra Halvorson
Laboratory
Sandra Halvorson
Laboratory
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

linens (10)

 

general (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Rachael Anderson and Kathy Vella From Lifeworks
Working 1:00-3:00pm
Sandra Halvorson
Laboratory
Sandra Halvorson
Laboratory
08/11/2020 (Tue.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Phyllis Myers
Joanne Revoir (3)
Jack, Joanne, and Linda
John Toso
Jan Johnshoy
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/12/2020 (Wed.) rough  9:00am - 12:00pm  

rough sort (10)

 
General  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/13/2020 (Thu.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Lynn Nehring
08/14/2020 (Fri.) General  9:00am - 12:00pm  

general (10)

 
12:30pm - 3:30pm  

fine sort (10)

 

general (10)

 

general (10)

 
08/17/2020 (Mon.) Linens  8:30am - 11:30am  

linens (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/18/2020 (Tue.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/19/2020 (Wed.) Rough Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Rough Sort (10)

 
General  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/20/2020 (Thu.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Lynn Nehring
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/21/2020 (Fri.) General  9:00am - 12:00pm  

general (10)

 
08/24/2020 (Mon.) Linens  9:00am - 12:00pm  

linens (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/25/2020 (Tue.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/26/2020 (Wed.) Rough Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Rough Sort (10)

 
General  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/27/2020 (Thu.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Lynn Nehring
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/28/2020 (Fri.) General  9:00am - 12:00pm  

general (10)

 
12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
08/31/2020 (Mon.) Linens  9:00am - 12:00pm  

linens (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/01/2020 (Tue.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/02/2020 (Wed.) rough  8:30am - 11:30am  

linens (10)

 

general (10)

 
General  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/03/2020 (Thu.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Lynn Nehring
  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.) General  9:00am - 12:00pm  

general (10)

 
12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/07/2020 (Mon.) Linens  9:00am - 12:00pm  

linens (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/08/2020 (Tue.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
09/09/2020 (Wed.) rough  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Rough Sort (10)

 

general (10)

 
General  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/10/2020 (Thu.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Lynn Nehring
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/11/2020 (Fri.) General  9:00am - 12:00pm  

general (10)

 
12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/14/2020 (Mon.) Linens  9:00am - 12:00pm  

linens (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/15/2020 (Tue.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/16/2020 (Wed.) rough  9:00am - 12:00pm  

rough sort (10)

 
General  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/17/2020 (Thu.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Lynn Nehring
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/18/2020 (Fri.) General  9:00am - 12:00pm  

general (10)

 
12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/21/2020 (Mon.) Linens  9:00am - 12:00pm  

linens (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/22/2020 (Tue.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/23/2020 (Wed.) rough  9:00am - 12:00pm  

rough (10)

 
General  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/24/2020 (Thu.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Lynn Nehring
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.) General  9:00am - 12:00pm  

general (10)

 
09/28/2020 (Mon.) Linens  9:00am - 12:00pm  

linens (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.) Fine Sort  9:00am - 12:00pm  

fine sort (10)

 
general  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
09/30/2020 (Wed.) rough  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Rough Sort (10)

 
General  12:30pm - 3:30pm  

general (10)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info