Youth_Ministry

Host Sam Prince (DCE Intern) for a Meal

We are excited to welcome Sam Prince for his 1-year DCE internship starting officially on Monday, February 4!  Sam and Heidi will be married on Sunday, January 13 so we also congratulate them on being newlyweds.  Sam and Heidi will move from Austin, TX to join us.  We would love to have families host them for dinners as they get to know our Lamb of God family!  

How to sign up:

Pick a week listed below and make sure to signup here. Please initiate contact with Sam Prince at [email protected] to coordinate the date and time that best fits everyone's schedule.  You can host them in your home for a cooked meal or take them out for dinner - your preference.

Thank you so much for sharing Jesus' love with Sam and Heidi as they adjust to a new city, friends and church family!

 

Location: Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

Created by:   Lamb of God Lutheran Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
03/18/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
Amy Acosta
Amy, Nicole & Nelson - We look forward to sharing our Spring Break stories & catching up with family! ;o)
03/25/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
Susan Trentham
The Trentham Family
04/01/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
04/08/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
Amy Metarelis
The Woods/Metarelis Family. Korean food. ??
04/15/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
04/22/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
05/13/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
05/27/2019 (Mon.)

Family Host Sam & Heidi for Dinner this week.

Coordinate a meal with Sam for this week.

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home