Special Pops Tennis

The ALTA Foundation presents an Afternoon of Adaptive Tennis


This sign up is for ATHLETES to register for the 2021 Adaptive Tennis event on May 22, 2021.  Thank you to our event sponsor, the ALTA FOUNDATION, for making this event possible.

Sign-ups will be accepted on a first-come, first-serve basis and will close on Monday, May 10, 2021. 

If you register and later realize you must withdraw from participating in the event, please contact us immediately at [email protected] This will allow another athlete from the waitlist to participate.

We look forward to seeing you at the Sandy Springs Tennis Center on Saturday, May 22nd.

Special Pops Tennis Board

Venue Address:   500 Abernathy Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30328

Date: 05/22/2021 (Sat.)

Time: 12:30pm - 6:00pm EDT

Created by:   Lynn Gillen

Volunteer Position Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT)


Individuals will be scheduled for one of three time slots for play to begin between 12:30 and 4:30 p.m.

(Sat, 12:30pm - 6:00pm)

59 of 76 slots filled
Latina Anthony
Mayumi Campbell
Arthur Campbell
Hadley Berry
Gray Caldwell
Looking forward to it!
Philip Flores
Maryanne Blackwell
Thomas blackwell athelete
Allison Ferrer
Jack Prettyman
Patrick Demick
Bayley Bristow
Lillah Bezara Lech
Natashah Sbaity
Braeden O'Donnell
Ann Holland
Jeff Holland
Michelle Eriksson
Lawton Kugler
Nicholas Stevens
Shiminege Calhoun
Athlete: Erin Moore
Kevin Mackey
Jennifer luchene
robert walls
Kayleigh Dell
can't wait!
Margaret Haratine
Dennis Haratine athlete
Jaylin Robertson
If we can possibly get one of the later spots (3pm or later), that would be great. If not, not worries we can make it work :)
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
Andrew Grimes
Anthony Le
Dominick Jones
Sean Concepcion
Marianne Thomas
Julie Thomas-Athlete
Hazmell Perez
Will Bohannan
Will Bohannan
Rob Mitchell
Mimi Ngo
So exciting!!!
Justin Weaver
Myles Henderson
Ishwar Naik
Tracey Artist
Aniya Artist is the athlete
Jimmy Dusek
Evan Woody
Dana Lu
I am can’t not wait to meet new friends
Annette McKnight
Julian McKnight Adaptive Tennis Registration
Sando Monson (2)
Happy to be back.
Kaikour Monson
Ryan Leonard
Ricky Raschke
Bill Lefebre
Amy Lefebre
Alex Donato
Faris Khalaf
Andy Langenderfer
Can't wait! Partnered with John Dickenson
Austin Peller
Rahul sivakumar sivakumar
Zach Bowker
Ben Bowker
Sarah Manley Simmons
Owen Manley
Ben Cantore
Jon Vezeau


Sign up here here if the Athlete slots have been filled. You will be contacted and scheduled if a space opens up.

(Sat, 12:30pm - 6:00pm)

©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |