Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
AME PTA

AMES Spirit Rock 2020-2021

** We are excited that the Spirit Rock has become so popular! Because of this, we need to put some new processes in place. Please carefully read the revised instructions below **

  • This sign up is on a first come first serve basis.
  • If the date you wish to reserve is already taken you may pick another date or email Christa at [email protected] to be placed on the waiting list.
  • The cost to reserve the rock is $10. 
  • Once you have signed up for a date you will have 48 hours to make your payment
  •  Credit card payments only and can be made at:

       https://arnoldmillpta.new.memberhub.store/store/items/56764 

  • If payment is not received within 48 hours of booking, your slot will open up again or be assigned to someone on the waiting list.
  • AMES PTA does not paint the rock.
  • Please refer to the rules and guidelines at

         arnoldmillpta.org

 

 

 

Created by:   Christa Skinnell
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
04/22/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
04/23/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Jennifer Primm
Callie’s 8!!!
04/26/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Stacie Murphy
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Stephanie Darnell
For Sophie!
04/28/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
04/29/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
04/30/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Michelle Downing
Henry Downing’s 6th birthday
05/03/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Brooke McMullen
Brennen's Birthday
05/04/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Becky Fitch
05/05/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
05/06/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
05/07/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Blakely DuBose
05/10/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Bailey Browne
Noah’s 11th Birthday
05/11/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Sheri Strzelecki
05/12/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Jessica Leonard
Emma Leonard
05/13/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
David Hennington
George Henry
05/14/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Amanda Thompson
Hayden Bday
05/17/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Ashley Booth
05/18/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Nicki Overstreet
Leland Overstreet
05/19/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
05/20/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
05/21/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Andrea Overholser
Aubrey Overholser
05/24/2021 (Mon.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Aileen Wyer
05/25/2021 (Tue.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Angela Mann
Ella mann 4th grade
05/26/2021 (Wed.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
05/27/2021 (Thu.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Kelly Greenwalt
Austin Birthday
05/28/2021 (Fri.)

Spirit Rock Reservation

Please refer to directions and guidelines on ArnoldMillPTA.org for more information

 
Jillian Harris
Parker Harris
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |