Property Help

UNITY Summer Lawn Mowing

The SEASON you've been waiting for is here.  Sign up now to drive the COL John Deere power-packed riding lawn mower or the CTK Super-Charged Zero-turn riding lawn mower!

In addition to the riding mowers, there is a self-propelled walk behind mower, a gas-powered leaf blower, and a gas-powered string trimmer to handle the work at each location.

  • The trimming and mowing process typically takes about two hours at COL, somewhat longer at CTK, and is generally needed just once per week.
  • Ideally the mowing should be done in the Thursday - Saturday morning time frame, weather permitting, so that the grounds look good for the weekend services and weddings.
  • At CTK Campus the Inside Crew will use the push mower to cut areas around the prayer garden and church sign.  The Outside crew will cut everything around the parking lot using the riding mower.

Questions? Contact Kevin Anderson.

Created by:   Kevin Anderson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
07/25/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 
T. J. Roche

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
Steve Mehnert
08/01/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
Tracy Karrels

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
08/08/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
08/15/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 
vern hetzel

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
08/22/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 
vern hetzel

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.)

COL Campus (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Inside Crew (Th-Wed)

 

CTK Campus, Outside Crew (Th-Wed)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service