Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
CRS Elementary

CRS Garden Volunteers

JOIN THE CHURCHILL GARDEN TEAM!

Are you looking for something fun and different to do with your family over the summer? Get some great bonding time outside away from screens, build on your children’s science education, and give back to the community by volunteering for one week to help keep our new Churchill Garden watered and growing! 

It’s really easy - no gardening experience required, just a "watering"can-do attitude! :) The hoses are right there, and our Local Gardener will walk you through what to do when your week begins. 

If you’re there when something ripens, your children can help pick the produce for the SHARE of McLean food bank!  

Simply sign up for a week below and we will be in touch to get you started.  Thank you for helping to make our garden grow!

Questions?  Please contact Christie Buschmann ([email protected]).

Created by:   Christie Buschmann
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Family/Group Volunteer
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Week of June 6-12

 
Christie Buschmann
Kristina Han
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Week of June 13-19

 
Marci Love Thomas
Lachlan Thomas
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

Week of June 20-26

 
Erin Moreno
Moreno Family
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

Week of June 27-July 3

 
Elaine Kelly
Kelly Family
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

Week of July 4-10

 
Marieke Pernot
Boy Knook
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

Week of July 11-17

 
Ana Florez
Fonseca Florez Family
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

Week of July 18-24

 
Hillary Tabor
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

Week of July 25-31

 
Benjamin Li
Sophie and her family
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Week of August 1-7

 
KAREN Graham
Nadhia and GG weninger
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

Week of August 8-14

 
Rayna Dinsmore
Jack and Davis Dinsmore
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Week of August 15-21

 
Huijun Dong
jerry zhang family
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Week of August 22-28

 
Alexandra Jones
and Emelia
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Week of August 29-September 4

 
Sarah DiMonte
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Week of September 5-11

 
Mieko Tajima
Tajima family
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Week of September 12-18

 
Christy Kill
The Kill Family
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Week of September 19-25

 
Jason Han
Han and Tian family
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Week of September 26-October 2

 
lucia Mesias
Benjamin and Emma Paredes family
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Week of October 3-9

 
Morgan Snyder
Holland Snyder
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Week of October 10-16

 
Kristi West
Tyler West
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  | 

NO SLOTS AVAILABLE. SIGN UP IS FULL.