Largo Administrative Volunteers

May Largo Administrative Volunteers

Created by:   Volunteer Staff
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
05/01/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
Regina Purackal
9 - 12
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
Mimi Keys
05/06/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
Linda Fauntleroy
Arriving at 9 a.m.
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
Mimi Keys
05/08/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
Regina Purackal
9 - 12
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
Mimi Keys
05/13/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
Linda Fauntleroy
Arriving at 9 a.m.
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
Mimi Keys
05/15/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
Regina Purackal
1:30 to 3:30pm
05/17/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
Mimi Keys
05/20/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/21/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
Linda Fauntleroy
Arriving at 9 a.m.
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
Mimi Keys
05/22/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/23/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
Regina Purackal
8:30 to 12:30
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/24/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
Mimi Keys
05/28/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
Mimi Keys
05/29/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/30/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
Regina Purackal
8:30 to 12:30
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
05/31/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

Administrative

 
12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Administrative

 
Mimi Keys


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service